Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Baby Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Rainbow Baby Christmas Ornaments - 24930
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 6, 2022
S beautifil gift
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 1, 2022
She loved ot
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 31, 2022
S great gift for a little girl
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 30, 2022
Any child would love it
Baby
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift to smyone
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 25, 2022
A great gift for baby shower
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 18, 2022
Cameron is the name of my new grandaughter her mother loved it
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 18, 2022
My niece loves rainbows she loved it
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 9, 2022
My new granddaughter loves rainbows she loved this ornament
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 9, 2022
My new granddaughter loves rainbows she loved this ornament
2-Sided Porcelain Personalized Ornament Awesome as usual!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased as usual with this type of ornament. I have orded many in the past and have never been disappointed. It is also sweet that this ornament recognizes when a woman has a pregnancy loss and the next pregnancy is considered a "Rainbow baby" you can now preserve that! Wonderful.
Rainbow Baby Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 16, 2021
I love the ornament, my granddaughter will too.
Exactly as advertised
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way this turned out. It looks just like the preview looked when ordering. It will be a keepsake and prominently displayed on the Christmas tree each year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon , NJ) - December 13, 2019
I was in tears when I recieved my ornament. It was perfectly made. Even though the picture is blown up it still is clear and I love it !
Very well done
By christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
first ornament was a problem. Company replaced it with 2nd and this is really nice. A wonderful reminder of our new grandson.
rainbow ornamnet
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived sooner than I expected and safely packaged in bubble envelope. It was in a nice red velvet bag for protection. My only disappointment is that I thought it would come with the ribbon with which to hang. I am sure my daughters will love the ornament.
Rainbow Baby Ornament
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan , LA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very sweet ornament. I am giving it to my daughter-in-law bc she is due for our rainbow baby boy in just one month. It will be put on a shelf in his room using the hanger stand I bought also. I do wish the colors were a little brighter bc it is a little hard to see.
Sweet Rainbow Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, LA) - January 8, 2020
I love having this special ornament for our Rainbow Baby! I am disappointed that the photo was somewhat distorted/stretched. But the sentiment value of it isn’t diminished!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice