Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Moose Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Kids Ornaments - Christmas Moose - 24931
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Timi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, OH) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Quick shipment. Exactly what I ordered.
Personalized wooden ornaments.
By Judith L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Each is personalized with a grandchild’s name and the year as well as a personalized note on the back. Hopefully, they will keep them into adulthood and share with their own kids!
DJ FROM PA
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was lovely, the pattern the look and the printing. Everything is always fantastiv.
Beautiful ornament
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacks Creek, TN) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such a beautiful ornament with our little girls name on it. We will continue to order from you. Thank you for being part of keeping her memory alive within our home.
Very cute
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEDERAL WAY, WA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly like the picture looks online. The quality is excellent. I have personalized ornaments for all of my family purchased from The Personalization Mall and they have all met my expectations.
Christmas Moose ornament
By Anastasia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my niece! Nice that it comes with a little bag to store it in.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - August 26, 2022
Very nice ornament.
Sweet & Safe Ornament for the Kiddie’s
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Child’s First ornament: Sweet colorful design and made of wood. Large enough for a child to participate in the family tradition of decorating the tree without worry of them dropping and breaking it. Something to keep for their traditions when they grow up.
Adorable
By JUDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, can’t wait to give them at Christmas.
Grandson's Moose Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - January 28, 2022
This Moose Ornament is very cute for young children or grandchildren. The ability to leave a message on the back is great as a remembrance over the years.
Love these Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, ME) - December 29, 2021
I have purchased personalized ornaments for my grandsons for a few years now. I love the value and quality of Personalization Mall products, as well as, their great customer service. I ordered really late this year and the ornaments still arrived in time to be put on the Christmas tree. I also like the variety of choices there are. The moose ornaments really mean something to our family and they turned out great.
Very cute and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 29, 2021
This ornament arrived and looked even better than the picture. It arrived super fast! This company is awesome!
Great quality
By AnaMaria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was a perfect gift for our newborn niece. Excellent quality to last for years!
Cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember baby’s first Christmas! I got it for my nephew and I didn’t have a great picture of him to put on a photo ornament, so I loved that this one didn’t require a photo, but it’s still so cute.
Ornament
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Personalized Moose Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labadie, MO) - December 12, 2021
I ordered this ornament a few days ago and just received it. I was so happy with the outcome. It is even cuter in person than in the picture. I love that I can put my own little message with the year and his name all on one ornament.
Cute Ornaments
By Marianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an annual tradition of mine to purchase a new ornament each year for our grandchildren. Personalization Mall never fails me. Great quality and fast shipping.
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - November 12, 2021
very colorful and adorable ornament
Perfect Ornaments!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington , OH) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I bought them for our grandchildren to put on our tree. They are so cute , well-made and will be cherished every year on our tree!
Christmas 2021
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute.
Good price, this is third ornament I purchased for my great nephew. I buy 1 each year.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my young grandchildren this ornament. They all loved it!
Product Likes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - January 13, 2021
Product was exactly as the preview picture portrayed. It was smaller than I wanted, however, that was my fault and not the company. I will pay closer attention to size in the future but will definitely order again.
Christmas Moose Personalized Ornament- 3.75" Wood - 2 Sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 12, 2021
the ornament was smooth on both sides. You could read the writing on both sides. This is a great birth announcement. Loved it!
Perfect!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a light weight ornament with a stamped on design, but the two I ordered and received was made of a ceramic type material that looked hand painted. They are top quality!! We love them!!
Loved it
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 6, 2021
These are super cute and great quality! I’ve been buying yearly ornaments for a couple of years now and I’m never disappointed!
Pleased with outcome
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the ornament
Cute ornament
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a personalized ornament made for my niece every year. This one turned out cute.
Exactly right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, LA) - December 13, 2020
Super cute and perfect for Christmas present
Cute and Colorful!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a moose loving friend! Cute picture and easy to read and attractive writing. It feels solid and comes with a blue ribbon for hanging. The background polka-dots add a finishing touch. He'll like this one!
Love this ornament!
By Jolene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and just perfect with the personalization. Very pleased!
ADORABLE
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stratford, CT) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. Baby is due on December 15th so I was so happy that I received it in time. I love how it is printed on both sides of the ornament. Very happy with purchase.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 5, 2020
I love these personalized ornaments for my nephew!
Happy Great-Grandmother
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how cute the moose ornament with my great-grandchildren's names look. The ornament is a nice size and the names look perfect.
Christmas Ornament
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooooo cute Love them. I bought 3 of them 1 each for my granddaughters
It's beautiful!
By Anna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfection! The quality is amazing!
Moose Ornament
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, VT) - November 7, 2020
Sent this to my 3 year old grandson. My daughter said he's very excited to decorate the tree with it.
Perfect size ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2020
Very cute ceramic ornament. Perfect size and nice to be able to personalize it how you want. It also comes with a small ribbon to hang the ornament with.
Very cute.
By Shopper (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 2, 2020
Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice