Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Unicorn Ornaments - 24932
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 29, 2022
Love this, so cute. Just what I was looking for this year.
Unicorn Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 4, 2022
This ornament is adorable and our grandson will love it.
Great unicorn ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 20, 2022
Granddaughter will love it xmas 2022 with her very own name on it!
unicorn ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - January 7, 2022
It is a metal ornament and I would prefer a ceramic one, that is my fault for not noticing. The ornament itself is pretty and made well and she will love it. She did not come for Christmas so has not received it yet.
Baby Girl
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. She said it was sooo cute. Again I loved the fact that I could put my own message on it. It will be something she will remember forever.
Unicorn ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 12, 2021
This personalized ornament was chosen for my granddaughter who lives unicorns. I was very pleased with the personalization and quality of the ornament. Also fast service.
Adorable ornament
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my granddaughter. Love the quality of the product. It's not the first time I have ordered ornaments and it won't be the last.
Sophie will Love this
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ornament ty!
Love it
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little ornament and the fact that I could put what ever note I wanted on the back of it for my granddaughter made it just perfect. It is so special to put my own words, not just a "boxed" Merry Christmas.
Loved the unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 13, 2021
My 7 year old granddaughter was delighted with her new unicorn ornament to add to her collection, I was pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend this company????
Loved the unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 12, 2021
My 7 year old granddaughter was delighted with her new unicorn ornament to add to her collection, I was pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend this company????
Absolutely adorable!!
By Lisa M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was much more beautiful in person. The quality was great. The colors were nice & vibrant. Love the option for a personal message.

My niece absolutely loved it.
Better tha Unicorn Mermaids
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect, best purchase ever!!!
my nieces love them
By Life S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my 2 nieces ornaments every year, this way they will have them when they have their own trees.

IT was a hit.
Cute
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unicorns seemed to be extremely popular this year, and even so in our household(Halloween costume, hat, jacket) so when I saw this option it was a given. We’ve started a tradition of a new ornament each year(something I never did as a child), so I hope our daughter treasures these forever!
Super Cute!
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 15 month old granddaughter. Her mommy was so impressed with ornament. She said it was, "Super Cute!" The best of all the Unicorn ornaments she had been looking at.
Ornament
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Unicorn ornament
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prt Rchy, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it! Very happy with purchase.
Absolutely adorable
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for my first granddaughter's first Christmas. The colors are so vibrant! The engraving was the perfect font. I'm so excited she will have this for a keepsake!
The magic has arrived!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 28, 2020
This ornament is toooo stinkin’ cute!!! I have given ornaments to my kids and now grand kids since they were born and a new one to reflect on something new or significant to them each year. This is perfect for my granddaughter as she is sooo into unicorns this year. The colors are stunning and everything arrived on time. I am so pleased with the quality of the product-you will be too
Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 26, 2020
My granddaughter absolutely loved her Christmas ornament. Great keepsake.
Precious
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 2 yr old niece - it's just perfect
Unicorn for my Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 5, 2020
Every Christmas I buy personalized ornaments for my Grandkids. This has been the "Year of the Unicorn" for my sweet Granddaughter, so finding a unicorn decoration that doesn't look cheap or gaudy is a real pleasure. The bright pastel colors are perfectly done and will look great on their tree.
Unicorn ornament
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for any unicorn lover!
Sweet item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 27, 2020
I ordered this for my granddaughter who loves unicorns. It's actually bigger than I expected. Nicely done! She will love it!
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - July 27, 2020
Ordered this for my granddaughter as she likes unicorns. It is much cuter than the picture shows. Can’t wait to give it to her!
Perfect
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our daughter and she loves it! It is perfect.
Love it
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! I order ornaments every year!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - December 26, 2019
She loves unicorns and loved see her name!
Cutest ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, PA) - December 25, 2019
This was a perfect find. Thank you. I would highly recommend, and will buy from y'all again.
Unicorn ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2019
Great job!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, AL) - December 21, 2019
This ornament is super cute and my little girl loves it! It's very well made and comes in a little velvet pouch so the presentation is beautiful!
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - December 19, 2019
Heavier than I expected and larger. Nice colors and personalization is perfect. I give one to my granddaughter every Christmas. Hopefully she will keep them and decorate her own tree when she is older. Nice to have date on it.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - December 14, 2019
I always order from here and always a great buy!!!
Love this ornament!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith , AR) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Good quality ornament. Well packaged. I order here every Christmas and am ALWAYS happy with my purchase!
Perfect for Granddaughter
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our unicorn loving 4 year old granddaughter. It is perfect and beautifully made. The personalization is just what I had asked for. These are the best quality ornaments and we will continue to purchase in future years.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville , AR) - December 6, 2019
I am always very pleased with my orders. We order ornaments for our girls every year from you all ! Will definitely be repeat shoppers !
Delighted!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. My grand daughter REALLY loved it! Traditions like personalized ornaments are so inexpensive and priceless at the same time.
So unique!!
By Shopper (Davenport, FL) - December 1, 2019
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 7. It is absolutely perfect!! Highly recommend!!
So unique!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 1, 2019
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 7. Absolutely perfect!! Highly recommend!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice