Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Camper Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Happy Camper Christmas Ornaments - 24935
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
EXCEPTIONAL IN EVERY WAY!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, KS) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a photo ornament and when I received it I thought it was too dark and asked if you could lighten it up. You told me to keep the original ornament and you would work on lightening the photo for me and send me a replacement at no charge. Oh my goodness! I am more than pleased with the workmanship. The ornament is AWESOME. Personalization Mall is the place to shop!! Great company with excellent service. I give you 5 STARS!! Thank you!!
Happy Camper Personalized Ornament
By Gilbert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch , CA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product. Very disappointed that it did not arrive for Christmas as advertised, delivered January 3rd.
Excellent
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! My family and I love how it turned out!
Great ornament!!
By Shirley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice detail. Very personalized. Makes a nice addition it my Christmas tree.
Happy Camper Ornament
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Good quality, but wish I had ordered the bigger one!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - December 22, 2021
I ordered 5 of these ornaments for our camping FRAMILY. They turned out so cute and were shipped and delivered so fast!!
Happy Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2021
I purchased six of these ornaments for our camping crew. The ornament is so cute and everyone loved it!
Camper
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown , VA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Camping friends
Good quality
Love it!
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
Replacement
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This was a replacement for an imperfect purchase. After 1st review, I was quickly contacted by customer service & offered a replacement. It is perfect. Thank you PMall.
Cuter than I thought!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not gonna be a Christmas Tree ornament!! I’ll keep it hanging in the camper all year!!
brenpets
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! It's perfect!
Ornament
By Shopper (Breese, IL) - January 13, 2021
Loved this ornament
Perfect!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven’t seen it yet, it was a gift shipped directly to my son and DIL, but they loved it!! They sent me a picture of it, it looked great!! Very pleased!
Very nice!
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and I was very happy with it. It is made very nicely with a beautiful shine to it. It is heavier than I thought it would be, which makes the quality even better.
Love it
By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it the ornament was bigger then I expected. It’s also heavy and the quality is very nice
Personalized Ornament - Perfect
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift and I am so happy with how they came out. I can't wait to gift them and see the reactions! Thank you so much for a wonderful job done.
Perfect LOVE this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 29, 2020
Perfect ornament for us. We just bought our camper this year and love the added personalization. Put a pic of our family vacation on the back. I can’t wait to get it hung on our tree
Beautifully printed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - November 27, 2020
I was so pleased with how clear and vibrant the printing on my ornament came out both the photo side and the text side.
Camper Ornament
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend. She loved it for her “camper” Christmas tree.
Perfect!!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown Springs, VT) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Happy Camper ornament for our new teardrop camper. Its perfect for a cute little decoration.Exactly as advertised.
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refield, AR) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Love the texture. Picture fits perfectly.
2020 xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - September 29, 2020
Great always never disappointed with any of the ornaments that we have ever ordered.. family and friends love them as well getting everyone hooked on your products
This is how we roll
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Colors are good. Came on time. Did a beautiful job!!
Happy camper ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - September 2, 2020
I am very pleased with this product
The person I got it for will love it
Perfect
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuga, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered. They always do a great job.
GREAT item/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - July 19, 2020
I love this! It was a tad larger then I anticipated, but I still love it! I bought 3!
Happy Camper Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - January 9, 2020
My dear friends are RVers so naturally I look for gifts that they will enjoy & get a chuckle out of. Ornament turned out lovely & I'm sure they will display it in their "camper" proudly!
Super cute
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, VA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Cute Ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made ornament! Timely shipping!
Personalized ornament
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homedale, ID) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast service, loved it.
Ornament
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Love it.
Great personalized ornament
By Karyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality picture! Super cute!!
PRECIOUS
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament! High quality!! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
camper ornament
By patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much nicer than I expected. I ordered the larger one and am so glad that I did. It came in a nice red velvet pouch (which I did not expect) and a hanging string. We are new to camping and intend to buy a camping ornament every year. This is the first and we are not disappointed.
Excelent Quality
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a Travel Trailer last year and Personalization Mall didn't offer this line of ornaments. I had to buy from another retailer. So happy to see that this year it was offered. I love the quality of workmanship and value of Personalization Mall's products.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - November 24, 2019
I had been looking around for an ornament like this and I found it here. The ornament turned just as I thought it would. The date is when we became "Happy Campers." You guys always do an excellent job.
Great customer service!
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally gave this item a lower review as the picture on the back was cut off even tho in the preview it wasn't. Customer Service contacted me after reading my review & asked for a picture of the ornament I received. They immediately responded saying I would be getting a replacement ornament free of charge, which just arrived. I am much happier with this 1 & know the recipients will love it! I must say customer service is as high quality as the items that are sold on this site!
Love these!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Cove, NC) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these and personalized them for friends. They are so cute!
Wonderful Gift for a Camper Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - November 15, 2019
I got this ornament for a couple who is venturing out in the trailer camper world for the first time this year. From ordering, personalizing to receiving was an easy process. The ornament is charming and adding a photo makes it even more endearing. The photo produced a bit blurry but it could be the finish on the ornament or just the photo itself. Overall the ornament is a great size, good weight and will be a perfect addition to their tree. I'm sure it will be a favorite of theirs because it is already become one of mine.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice