Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Bus Driver Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Best Bus Driver Personalized Ornaments - 24937
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Jigisha Pawan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and our kids school bus driver loved it! When we first ordered it did have an issue but was resolved by customer service quickly and in time for the holidays.
Bus Driver Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2022
Bought this for a gift for my 3 grandchildren’s but driver and he loved it!!
School bus ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 21, 2022
Very nice bigger then I thought they would be my coworkers are going to love them
Loved it
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homerville, GA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my bus drivers loved the ornaments. Its a change from just a t-shirt.
Bus Driver Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 22, 2021
This ornament turned out great! Exactly how I imagined it would - will purchase from this site again.
Perfect gift!
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are even more beautiful than the pictures depict. I ordered 2 for the special needs bus drivers that take such great care of my son who has autism.
Its nice
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 1, 2021
High quality and so cute! I love these - they made me smile as soon I opened their packaging. The personalized print looks like it was created along with the ornament and not just added later with some cheap vinyl or something. Looks good and better than expected.

My son rides a bus for kids with extra needs. The drivers come right to our driveway and truly care about my son’s wellbeing. I hope these ornaments help them know they’re appreciated.
2 sided ornament
By Ernestine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this Bus ornament & we know R Daughter n Law will Love it. Looks exactly like what i ordered. A×
It’s cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - October 15, 2021
It’s cute, a bit smaller than I expected.
Perfect for hanging in the bus.
By Jacquelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids on the bus love it. I bought for my husband who is a school bus driver. The kids don’t know who bought it. The elementary kids think they bought it for him. One of them said “my mom got that for you mr joe cause you drive us to school in the bus”. So cute. My husband turns it around each trip to and from School. It makes him smile too.
Great gift idea for bus driver!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year im stumped on what to buy for my daughter's bus driver resulting in us not giving him a gift at all. This year I stumbled upon this ornament and fell in love with it. When it arrived it was everything plus way mormore than I had hoped for. His reaction and appreciation for the gesture was absolutely priceless! Not only did he share that it brought tears to his eyes, but that it was one of the best gifts he'd ever received. His reaction and appreciation reinforced why I enjoy giving.
Perfect gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this ornament, such a oerfect gift for our favorite bus driver!!!!
Ornament
By Karrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pomfret, VT) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect.
Nice Ceramic
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar, MN) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as first year of school for grandson. Kindergarten 2020.
Turned out better than expected. Love it.
Best Bus Driver
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a bus driver who drove my children to school as well as
my grandchildren--keepsake ornament covering many years of service.
ADORABLE!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such the perfect gift for my child’s beloved bus driver! Can personalize it even more with a sweet message on the back. Highly recommend!
Happy Momma and kids
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grottoes , VA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased an ornament for our awesome bus driver who sadly is retiring from driving. We were very pleased with the price and how beautiful it was when we received it. We will keep this company in mind in the future for more personal ornaments.
Really nice
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEWATER, NJ) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a nice ornament to give as a gift. Quality and fonts were perfect
Excellent Quality
By JEANNIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, OH) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect! It turned out PERFECT and was excellent quality!
Quality custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 18, 2019
Nicely sized! Good quality ornament. Don’t is clear and looks even better in person
Perfect for the first year of school!
By Jo-Hanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OH) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just startwd kindergarten this year! We love it!
Great ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga , NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ornament for the price. It’s awesome! I will def order more.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 12, 2019
Bought this for my sons bus para and bus matron! Super cute!
Beautiful tribute
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Colorful and a great gift for a public servant
Love this Ornament
By Alixandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's school bus driver is very sweet so I always try to get her a gift that she can use throughout the years. This ornament is beautiful and very sturdy. It almost looks like stone. Great gift!
Grammy
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we look for something special for people in my grand children's lives.
This year we found it early and it was exactly what we wanted at Personalization Mall. This ornament is beautiful. It's colorful and very personalized right up to the School's name and it came in two days.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shillington, PA) - November 8, 2019
My wife is a bus aid and she asked her kids if they liked this ornament to give to their bus driver Jim for Christmas. They all got excited and said yes. She ordered it and received it way before we expected it to arrived. Showed the kids and they love it too. Hope they don't let the cat out of the bag before Christmas. Looks great and very pleased with our order. Not our first order with this Co. but everything we order has been great.
Christmas ornament
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford springs, CT) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really small not worth the price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice