Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towel customer reviews

Personalized Easter Bunny Waffle Weave Kitchen Towels - 24973
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Other coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 17, 2022
A great gift
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 16, 2022
A great holiday Easter gift
Other coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 12, 2022
Give to a freimf
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2022
A gift for easrer
Other coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2022
A great gift tor anyone
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 30, 2022
A nice thing to have in the kitchen
Perfect Easter Hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - March 21, 2022
I love the the personalization and colors on this towel. It is too cute. The towel is a nice waffle quality.
Adorable
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tea towel is adorable!! The quality is nice. I thought it was a tad pricey, but since it was exactly what I wanted, I would buy again.
Great Easter gift
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a basket stuffer for adult daughters - well made and really cute
Family Gift
By ILEEN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't use a towel? This is the perfect gift for Easter
Wonderful Easter Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - March 4, 2021
Great looking, with colorful stitching. My wife and grandchildren love it.
Easter Bunny waffle weave kitchen towel
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this material for drying dishes. This product is definitely worth purchasing and cute too. I Should buy more.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls , NY) - March 22, 2020
I got these towels as part of a bridal shower gift. They are so cute! The quality of the fabric and printing is even better than the photos. I can highly recommend these towels.
preference/option on the family name
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have preferred to have "The Buermeyers" on the towel, instead of "The Buermeyer Family", but the ordering process didn't allow me to enter that. If it was allowed, I wasn't able to figure out how to do it. I still like the towel though, and the quality is very good.
Waffle Weave Dish Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - May 4, 2022
I am very disappointed in this dish towel. I have bought this towel before many times for gifts, and was always happy with quality. They are now very thin and price was up so much from before. I would have not been disappointed at the price, if it was same quality but very cheap and thin. Would not recommend people buy this. I am a very dissatisfied with this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice