Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Expressions Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towel customer reviews

Farmhouse Expressions Personalized Waffle Weave Kitchen Towels - 24975
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Kitchen Towel
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Recipient loved it.
Me
By DEBRA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Very pleased,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors Falls, MN) - June 11, 2021
I was very pleased with the quality of this towel. The lettering was nicely done.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 19, 2020
I ordered towels for all my sisters in law as Christmas presents. Total hit! The fabric is high quality and the colors are beautiful. Only criticism is that the lettering is rather wide across the towel, would not recommend big words.
Great add on gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - June 27, 2020
Nice quality. I ordered a personalized cutting board and put this with it. Recommend
tea towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 8, 2020
These towels are for our young grandchildren to encourage them to help out at home. I am so pleased with them
Cute towel
By Winnie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens , NY) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute towel. Many fonts to choose from. Nice color-blue is nice, not too dark or light.
Farmhouse towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 19, 2022
The price is fair for this personalized kitchen towel. I say…thumbs up!
Kitchen towel
By Jennie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MO) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the kitchen towel color was what I was expecting .
Towel tale
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Kingston, RI) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the variety of colors and print styles. Only negative was how thin the towel is. Printing was well done and delivery timing was excellent.
Monogrammed kitchen towel
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram looks great but the towel is very thin
Farmhouse Expressions Waffle Weave Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - November 26, 2019
I ordered 2 of these towels. They are very thin towels, I thought they would be a bit heavier being a waffle weave towel. I was disappointed in the color, I ordered them in brown but they looked more like a faded brown than a rich brown. Awesome job on the personalization as always though.
Over priced; cheap design
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, RI) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was over priced, thin and cheaply designed. I was disappointed with the quality.
Very disappointing
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these dish towels is terrible. The writing looks faded. The "red" dish towels are not true red..more of a rust color. Tried to refund but was told this is how they expected the printing to look. Do NOT buy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice