Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Memories Custom Canvas Prints customer reviews

Pet Photo Memories Custom Canvas Prints - 24982
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great print and gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2021
I got this picture for my mother after her dog passed away with cancer. The picture was printed beautifully and I'm very pleased with the service that I received!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - December 15, 2021
I bought 2 of these for my sister for Christmas 2021 and I can’t wait to see her face when she opens it. I got her one of her cat and the other is her puppy. The quality, color and size is amazing. I will definitely be back for more!
Love the canvas prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 13, 2021
Our family recently had to put down our mini schnauzer, Louie. I wanted something to look at daily to remember him by and we just love the canvas prints we got. They arrived in less than a week. We paid way less for these customized prints than other schnauzer canvas prints I saw online.
Beyond my expectations
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised when I received my canvas print in just a few days. It is absolutely stunning.
Absolutely awesome!!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIEVILLE, LA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was even better than I thought it would be! Great quality and great price!!
Worth every penny
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print with the white frame came out much better than I had even hoped. Obviously, the quality of the picture used will determine how nice the finished product is. On 1 the picture was of less quality and came out a little blurry when blown up to this size, the other picture was pristine and looked fantastic. I'll definitely be ordering more, the finished product loos great and seems to be of good quality material.
Great
By ivelisse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how beautiful the canvas is the picture is beautiful..thank you.
The 3 amigos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 16, 2019
It turned out beautiful. I can’t wait to see their faces when they open it. It’s a Christmas gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice