Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Photo Memories Custom Canvas Print customer reviews

Romantic Photo Memories Custom Canvas Prints - 24985
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 23, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!
Canvas photo
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it ?? Just what I wanted and the quality is amazing!
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 12, 2022
It’s beautiful!
Great Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWAY, CA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year(2022), Glenn and I are celebrating our 12th Wedding Anniversary. I wanted to give a unique anniversary gift to my husband Glenn. I saw the "Romantic Photo Memories Canvas Print" that Personalization Mall had on their website. Personalization Mall had a great price and delivery time.

Glenn and I are pleased with the 20" x 30" Romantic Photo Memories Canvas Print we ordered on May 16, 2022. The photo I submitted to create the canvas captured the colors in the photo and is a perfect 12th Wedding Anniversary gift that hangs on our wall in our house. The canvas photo of Glenn and me reminds of us of our anniversary each time we see it. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall. See attached photo that I submitted to make the Canvas Print.
Quality Canvas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 16x24 canvas is vibrant colors, and very neatly done corners, and sides! I am very pleased with the quality of this canvas from PersonalizationMall.com. The sale price was great also! The product arrived very fast and in great condition! I would definitely order from this website again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 15, 2021
Came out better then I thought!
Beautiful
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal for the price. Picture colors came out great!
Looks like a real paint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fallsburg, NY) - October 2, 2020
Nice and affordable product.
Absolutely in love
By Enid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore my canvas. It's Great quality and even better price.
Family pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 17, 2020
Fantastic quality couldn’t be happier
My Family on my Wedding Day
By Meghan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just perfect.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 29, 2019
Excellence!!!
Oceanside Sunset
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 30, 2022
My photo is a bit over exposed but I love the results - PCM did not disappoint!
Love it!!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to get my canvases printed from you guys. I never get them done anywhere else. The quality is great
Large canvas
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the canvas and really am happy with the fast delivery but a little disappointed in the quality of the photo as it is stretched out looking
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice