Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Custom Printed Beer Glass Collection customer reviews

Custom Printed Beer Glasses - 24997
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Printing & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - October 23, 2021
The printing on glasses was very well done. They were packaged very securely. I was especially pleased that they came in time for the birthday party we were attending!
Beautiful
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas City, MO) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Glasses
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order of personalized beer glasses came out great. I was even more appreciative of their prompt customer service in crediting back my additional shipping fee for expedited guaranteed delivery, as the delivery actually occurred one day later than scheduled. Thanks PM!

Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 16, 2021
Product personalization came out great
Ms DeSavieu
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Crest, IL) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to find odd gifts for my son. I know he is going to love this glass. The odd shape will really get his approval. I saw lot's of wonderful gift ideas and I will be a frequent customer to the Personalization Mall
Love these!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pint glasses and engraving are just perfect! I am giving these as an early engagement gift and couldn't be happier!
college reunion glasses
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWN POINT, IN) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were well printed with the requested lettering.
Great Gift
By maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always it is a great item. This is for my co-worker Secret Santa I believe he is going to love it.
I lobes these glasses
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my friends for Christmas and they came out amazing I am pretty sure I will be buying more I love these
Great Customized Glass
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is high quality and the engraving was very nice. I loved that I could choose the color of the imprinting.
Bear Can Glass
By Muriel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that was given as a gift did enjoyed very much.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice