Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Initial Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Farmhouse Initial Personalized Tumbled Stone Coasters - Set of 4 - 24999
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coaster Set
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the coaster set that I bought for my grandson and his wife who are moving into a new home next month. I was really surprised at the quality of them. They are absolutely perfect.
Coaster
By Tina P. (Londonderry, NH) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as advertised this is extremely important to me
Coasters
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Lovely coasters for my new ranch
By Connie Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I named my new horse ranch Arabella, meaning "answered prayer". These stone coasters are perfect for carrying on the theme with an elegant twist.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 6, 2022
Very nice!! Loved the coasters!
Great Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 15, 2022
This is a gift and I was so pleased with the way they turned out. I have a couple of sets of these coasters and they last forever and look as good as the day I received them 4 years later.
Love the Weathered Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 23, 2021
Good quality and heavy coasters. Good customer service.
quality and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - December 11, 2021
i bought 2 sets for christmas gifts. the quality is great, they are nicer than i had pictured. i'm sure the gift receivers will be happy with them (perhaps become future customers)! i opened them to check for any breakage and found they were packaged very well and delivered in perfect condition. thank you PM
Perfect
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Exceeded expectations
By Karyl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gifts. Delivered in timely manner.
Great quality and lovely
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon , IL) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are nicely sized, just the perfect weight, and beautiful to look at.
Coasters
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of them were damaged with shipping. I called and they replaced immediately with rush shipping. They turned out perfect. I will continue to order as I love personalization mall!!
Coaster Set
By LATOYA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for someone. The quality ??. I will be a returning customer!
Great product
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for a new home
Great coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - August 3, 2021
These coasters were just what I needed and I love that they could be personalized. They are great quality and there were plenty of color options.
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenockee, MI) - July 27, 2021
This is the first time I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I did not know what to expect. I'm quite surprised by the fast shipping but more importantly, the quality of this item. The slight variance in stone color/markings between coasters really gives it a natural look. Font matches my order exactly. Very happy with this purchase. I will order from them in the future.
Swinney
By Rosalee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this is very nice.
Swinney
By Rosalee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this is very nice.
Good Quality
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longville, MN) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a set for clients. They are extremely thick and heavy duty, and great price. Colors and style are very nice. Will keep ordering.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 25, 2021
Very impressed with these coasters. Good quality and loved the color of mine!
Clients loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - January 26, 2021
I ordered these for clients buying a home. The package came with 4 coasters and 2 had some damage. Otherwise they were beautiful. I contacted Personalization Mall and they had me send photos of the damage and sent me new ones right away. HAPPY CLIENTS and Happy me :)
Perfect
By Bernitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North College Hill, OH) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love love, exactly as pictured. That is why I return to this company whenever I want something personalized. They never disappoint!!!
Love it
By Shuanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bham, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its also now I need a foster holder
Farmhouse Initial Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set
By Rosalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Super quality and quick delivery! A wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Fatmata L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend, and she loved it.Very nice coaster. Great quality. Gives the impression a lot of work, and thought was applied to it.
Beautiful
By Fatmata L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for a friend, and she loved it.Very nice coaster. Great quality. Gives the impression a lot of work, and thought was applied to it.
Exceeds expectations
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, IA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are absolutely beautiful and with the personalization it added the finishing touch. These are well made and make a great gift!
Very Pleased
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been doing more rustic and these pieces look rugged (on purpose)and they are very pretty as well. Very nice addition.
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland , NC) - August 3, 2020
very easy to order and good quality
Good quality
By Coretta Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are of good quality and they look great! Just as they are pictured.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - July 25, 2020
They are beautiful
Great shower or wedding gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is heavy and they have a cork bottom. It has that worn stone look which is what I wanted. Ordered these for myself as it was time for something new! I have ordered these for gifts too.
Great product
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful product.
Perfect
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, NJ) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one set for a family member to enjoy in their new home and they loved it so much that we ordered three more sets.
Use as closing gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - December 31, 2019
I own a mortgage company. Instead of giving my clients a bottle of wine I give them these coasters. Thy absolutely love them. They are high quality and don't look cheap. My clients use them and they will remember who gave them to them!They get many compliments on them too! Great gift idea!
Great monogrammed coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - December 28, 2019
I am so happy with the look and quality of these! My daughter is going to love them!
Excellent
By Marcie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARGYLE, TX) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these personalizeable coasters! I have purchased at least 7 sets already!
They are a HIT as gifts!
I Love Personalizationmall.com’s Customer Service, and the website is very user friendly.
Order
By MELANNIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came out perfect. One of my orders had a broken piece. Was able to contact the next day and they went out of their way to send me a new order without cost. Highly recommend this company for your personalization needs
Office Gifts
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , OH) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always like to give a personalized gift to offices that we work with during the year. We love this coaster set!!! Timeless and well made. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Shower gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Blaine, AR) - September 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice