Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewing Co. Personalized Paper Coaster Set customer reviews

Brewing Co. Personalized Paper Coasters - 25000
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Custom Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - January 22, 2023
Great coasters, easy to use web site. Third time I have ordered.
Great quality, fast turn around time
By Joe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and is as described when ordered
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 30, 2022
Bought these as a gift for husband. He absolutely loved the coasters. The order was quick.
The print on the coasters was great, no bleeding and nice fonts. The coaster came in a beautiful acrylic container. We will use these at our summer BBQ and will definitely order more.
Super cute coasters
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these custom coasters for my husband’s home bar. Love them!
Love my bar coasters!
By Gabi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my bar coasters. Nice container to hold them. Arrived in a timely manner and well made. Great addition to my little bar.
Bar coaster
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camilla, GA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very professional and of good quality
College House loves their Personalized Coasters!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coasters for my college son who was returning to college and moving into an off-campus house. He and his roommates thought they were fun - and used them at their first gathering.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - July 30, 2022
Bought this as a gift & pretty impressed with the quality. Also came on time.
Coasters
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, VT) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really awesome gift. My brother in law loved it!
Coasters
By bianchi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niskayuna, NY) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Well made, great fonts. Delivered quickly.
NICE!!!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun way to deck out our coach for road trips and new friends and great wine!
Coasters
By Ronnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. Fast delivery and was packed very good for shipping. Great job
Great quality, fast delivery
By Lance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Poont, NC) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered customized coasters three days before Christmas and they arrived on Christmas Eve! Very satisfied with the quality and service.
A great set of coasters!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see the preview then when I got my product, it exceeded expectations! I would definitely recommend this company and especially this product!
Upcoming gathering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYSVILLE, VA) - December 27, 2021
These coasters are perfect for friends and family coming to visit for a few days. They also make great memory reminders. I plan to order more for the gathering in August
Personalized paper coasters
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Good service. Very pleased with purchase. Will order more.
Great gift for renovation of bar…
By Shopper (Aledo, IL) - December 25, 2021
Enjoyed the design and I’m sure this will make a great hit with guests..
Great Gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these for our bar! Good quality for being a cardboard product!
Personalized bar coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 22, 2021
Product was great!
Good Quality
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This produce arrived within a few days of ordering and was exactly as shown as the website. I believe they can be used multiple times, which is great. I would highly recommend.
Great product for price Point
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City,, IA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Fast delivery. Definitely recommend.
Extremely happy
By Mike K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized paper coasters came out perfectly and could not be happier. Very satisfied with the quality of the coasters and the look. Terrific job by the company and I will definitely be ordering more in the future!!
Personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 19, 2021
Purchased these before for other friends as well as myself. Very satisfied with product and service from this company.
Coasters
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcbh kaneohe Bay, HI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved these coasters they turned out great
Awesome Home Bar Coasters
By Betty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect coasters for your home bar. Or actually any bar. They are durable and look awesome. I would highly recommend them.
Coaster
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really well.
My apologies
By Johnsie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave one star because I had not received my product. It arrived yesterday in the mail and I couldn’t be happier with the final product. Thank you very much.
Cool gift
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat gift for my stepdad to give out to people at the tailgates.
Exactly what I expected
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for my husbands man cave. They came out perfect. Definitely recommend
Coasters
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for that person who has everything. Another holiday tchotchke wasn’t necessary. Found these customized bar coasters and they were just right. They turned out great, quality is very good and the Lucite container completes the gift.
Man Cave
By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's man cave and he loved them!
Man Cave
By Paulette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend's man cave and he loved them!
A gift no one else will think of and will be used all year long.
By Philip W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsoms Station, TN) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey y’all, do you need a gift that nobody else will think of?!we ordered personalized coasters for 3 people on our this for Christmas. They are awesome and look expensive but aren’t :) it’s a gift that will be used all year long.
Masterly Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 6, 2021
Excellent printing, color bright and writing very detailed! Good thickness, quality made coasters for daily use!
entertsinment
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized touch for the person who likes to entertain.
Great Quality
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for friends with bars in their homes and they love them. I was so impressed with the quality very thick I will order more.
Fabulous Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - October 25, 2021
Exceeded my expectations
Very good thick quality
Better than the cardboard coasters from the bars
Littlier picker upper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 10, 2021
Ideal coaster for the Florida humidity
Perfect Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - September 3, 2021
I ordered custom coasters for our in home pub and they turned out exactly how we wanted. They are a big hit with friends and family when we pull them out! Will definitely order again in the future!
s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 19, 2021
really nice quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice