Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vinyl Personalized Rosé Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Vinyl Rose Wine Glasses - 25003
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not quite what I expected
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your add for this glass said "vinyl". I assumed it was a "plastic" glass since it was for a gift to be used at poolside where "glass" containers are not allowed. But before I ordered, I called your toll-free number and spoke to one of your reps. She said it was plastic. Of course when I received it, it is made of glass and not vinyl or plastic. My friend will just have to use it at home.
Otherwise, the 2 gift items are great and I would order from you again.
Gorgeous Gifts
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleva, WI) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for three lovely ladies who LOVED them SO MUCH. Being able to personalize the items was a huge plus and fun for us too.
Perfect Xmas gift
By Damarys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is beautiful. Exactly like I thought it would look like . Loved it ….
Love the glasses
By Desedra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so pretty i can’t wait to give to my sister
happy with product
By Corey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend and it was very appreciated because it was personalized he appreciated it even more.
Birthday Gift
By Eriyana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wine glass (around with a few others) as a set for my mother’s birthday. Her and her guest truly did enjoy them. Great quality and material. I did hand wash gently before placing in a dishwasher.
Perfect Addition to Our Formal Dinner Setting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 3, 2021
I ordered these for a small family dinner and they were the perfect finish to our table setting. I highly recommend these.
Awesome ????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 14, 2021
I gave these to my friends as Christmas gifts, and they loved them.??
You should make them in rock glasses for men????
Great buy
By Margo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the craftsmanship and the quality of this product. It looks good too.
Wine glasses
By Tammie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised! Quick delivery! Classy!
Super cute
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - January 8, 2021
Cute glass cup. Shipping on time.
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - January 7, 2021
Loved it it was a Christmas present for my mom and she totally loved it
Great
By Joclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came Right on time for Xmas Gift Exc6
Perfect Gift!!
By Kealakai B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved her gift!! Thank you for your easy, quick, and amazing service!! Your website is so easy to maneuver and so affordable! Thank you!!!
Rose Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 13, 2020
Beautiful!
Name wine glass
By Marilou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a birthday gift and she loved it.
Personal wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - November 22, 2020
It’s everything I wanted them to be snd more, never disappoint!
Perfect gift
By Taylor I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates Mills, OH) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are great! I was worried they would be very small but they are full sized and can hold a full glass of wine.
Vinyl Personalized 12oz. Rose' Wine Glass
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESBORO, PA) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item, as did the person I bought them for. I will say that I don't know what the issue was, but apparently FedEx is NOT a good delivery source as they said the first 2 times my package was delivered... still have never seen them. When sent the 3rd time via UPS, I recieved my package exactly when it said I would. I ordered a blanket a few months ago for my nephews daughter and recieved that with no issue at all (loved that as well). I plan to make more purchases in the future, just not sure if FedEx is the carrier, if I want to continue.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramrod Key, FL) - October 29, 2020
So happy and can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. She is going to love it! Thank you.
The glass that I ordered was perfect.
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it looked when I ordered it
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - October 18, 2020
Personalization was nicely done
Very pleased with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - October 13, 2020
I ordered 6 wine glasses as a birthday gift. I put first names on three glasses and chose Fabulous, Loved, and Cherished for the remaining three. I'm so pleased with the results that I'll be ordering more in the future.
Glass
By diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
Love it
By Mariela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses and itlook so pretty. I haven't give it to my girls buti know they will love it.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montclair, NJ) - June 2, 2020
I got it for my mom for mother's day and she's in love with it. it's so cute. looks exactly like the picture.
Personal
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, OH) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for a special trip we won't have to ask is this one mine? Love them
Perfect Gift!
By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend LOVED her personalized wine glass. Wonderful idea.
Wine glasses
By Trixie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The girls LOVED them! They are so stunning with the rose gold writing!
Monogram is chipped a little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 23, 2023
I received my order on yesterday and I was excited to see the finished product. When I opened up the package, I saw that the monogrammed name was chipped in some areas. This was supposed to be a gift for a friend, BUT I think I'm going to have to give something else to my friend instead!I pictured this to be the focal point of the overall gift, but I'll have to take another approach. Other than that, the overall look isn't bad, I just wish the wording wasn't chipped.
Good delivery time
By Kaitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups last minute and they arrived on time! I liked the rose gold lettering but it seemed a little too raised, like it might peel off or fall off after a wash. Not sure this will happen but it’s how the lettering feels. Overall, they are cute glasses and sturdy!
Ok
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were individually done and are placed on the glass to look like it’s all one. I’m afraid it won’t stay stuck on after washing. But we shall see. Also ordered 7 more so fingers crossed.
Disappointed
By Sammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m disappointed because I’ve been a customer of personalization mall for many years and have always been satisfied. The first glass ordered was defective so they replaced it. The issue was I reached out to them via email twice and about 4-5 phone calls in which I expressed it was a time sensitive matter. They replaced my glass without a rush delivery or overnight and I received it after my friend’s birthday.
Wine glass is great gift
By jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like preview.very pleased
Oops!
By Alexis Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, PA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the glass is done with VINYL STICKERS. I was thinking it was going to be engraved on the glass. It is my own fault for not realizing prior to purchase (It does say vinyl on the description). A little disappointed because I could’ve done vinyl stickers myself. Oh well. It’s still a very cute glass and great Christmas gift for a friend who loves wine!
Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - November 1, 2022
The stickers used for the names, while I love the look, seemed very easy to remove and come off.
Sticker label
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the name was engraved into the glass , a sticker was actually placed on it . .
A bit too expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 4, 2020
I ordered many things and this is the one item I am disappointed it. The name is a little small for the glass. For $14.99 (plus shipping) I expected more. It is simply a vinyl decal on the glass. Personalized decals that small can be purchased for $3 on etsy and the glass from a local dollar store. Or I would suggest supporting someone local who can make this same item with their cricut machine.
Not Dishwasher Safe
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like anything with my name on it. This glass has to be hand washed though. I put everything in the dishwasher.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice