Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Icon Personalized Ceramic Square Dog Bowl customer reviews

Pet Icon Personalized Ceramic Square Dog Bowls - 25032
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Bowl
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog loves her new bowl. It is a little bigger than I expected but she does fine eating out of it. The name looks fantastic.
Beautiful Bowl
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog loves her new bowl. It is a little bigger than I expected but she does fine eating out of it. The name looks fantastic.
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 bowls for my dog, one for water and one for food. They are heavy and well-constructed. Personalization is beautifully done. They look great in my kitchen.
Farmhouse Ceramic Pet Dishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - January 19, 2022
We love them & so do the 3 dogs ...may order one for the cat so they all match??
Ceramic Square dog dish
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the 'dog bowl of Yesteryear', with its old-fashioned 'farmhouse' look, with a classy glaze and dignity of the dog who now OWNS this bowl! :) YAY!!!!
Super cute dog bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, TX) - January 9, 2021
Darling product. Quite large. I bought it for a large golden Retreiver and it’s quite roomy even with food in it. Could probably have bought the smaller one.
Square Dog Bowl
By JR G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is very good quality. The engraving is very good. The size is perfect.
Love it
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them
Durable and Heavy- Great Quality
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are heavy duty and great quality. The deep etched personalization gives them a high-end touch, and they are big, perfect for any sized dog.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice