Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love Personalized Small Square Baking Dish customer reviews

Made With Love Personalized Square Baker - 25035
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baking dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - January 5, 2023
Love this item! Fast shipping!
Looks just like the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2022
This is really nice. It looks exactly how I expected. The writing is carved into the ceramic, not painted so it should last a long time. I will for sure buy more of these.
Nice quality
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as shown; this was gift for friend...she really liked size (great for 2 people) and personalized writing
Love this handy little dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - November 28, 2022
Wonderful gift! Would love one for myself but friend loved it.
Love this
By mary jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love this
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 2, 2022
I helped my mother pick this out for my sister Christmas gift. She loves all things dealing with cooking and kitchenware. We are looking forward to here reaction. As for the product itself looks amazing.
It was a birthday gift for a person who loves to cook
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw it, I knew it would be a perfect birthday gift! It is heavy and not flimsy, it is a beautiful show piece and the ability to personalize it makes it even more special.
Just what I ordered
By Ray J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know it is hand glazed; I just wish it could have been a little neater.
Best gift work work friend
By Potgieter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for when you are running out of ideas
Wooden utensils
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughters! They loved them!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 9, 2022
The baking dish was a perfect gift. Loved the color and workmanship. Recipient loved it!
Excellent Bowl
By Glenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect , well made and great for the oven
Daughter’s birthday.
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! She said the dish is very heavy. It is well made.
Baking dish review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dequincy, LA) - January 13, 2022
The baking dish is a wedding shower present. It is beautiful and high-quality. Personalization Mall gives each gift that personal touch. I’m very satisfied with my purchase, and highly recommend PM.
Great Product with Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - January 4, 2022
I purchased the the small personalized square baking dish as Christmas gift for my friend. Even though it was packaged very well in protective packaging, it arrived broken. I emailed the customer service contact the minute I opened the broken dish and was delightfully surprised that within an hour I had received a response that my dish would be replaced and shipping on them. I received a new dish about a week later and it arrived perfect. The quality of the dish is very nice and the personalization is a great touch. I was told that it was one of the best gifts that my friend had received.
Fabulous Experience!
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OR) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first baker arrived broken to pieces. I emailed a photo asking for direction. They responded they were shipping another one that day. Although it did not arrive before Christmas, there is a shipping crisis in the U.S., I was very pleased. This was my second purchase. The first purchase was perfection. Beautiful product, beautiful people.
Great Quality
By ANNE-LOUISE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really found this dish to be very pretty, as well as very sturdy. I loved being able to personalize it for my friend. I highly recommend this dish.
Gift idea
By Eleanor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved her gift! I will use again for more gifts!
The perfect gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this as a salsa dish and it is perfect. Good quality, heavy but not too heavy and the print is lovely.

My only wish would be that there were a little fancier script option but all in all I’ve got to give this a 5!

Will very likely purchase again.
Perfect Dip Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - December 13, 2021
I ordered 3 of these!
3 different people. My daughter in law Always Always makes spinach dip for the gatherings, so it’s her personal Dip bowl! She loved it!
My neighbor always bring us her leftovers, so I did a Robin’s Leftovers, she loved it!
My friend who always brings her special concoction got one as well!
Too cute and very personal! Great quality!
Baking Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - December 12, 2021
These baking dishes are perfect and well made to give as a gift or, just for yourself. I have been ordering them (various styles) for years and have been very satisfied with PM. I had received one dish broken - but after a call to them and sending a photo of damaged dish - they immediately replaced it at no extra cost. I would definitely order from PM again.
Awesome gift idea!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a gift for my sister-in-law who loves to cook and always make tips. The engraving is awesome. It's actually etched into the bowl which gives a 3D feel. The bowl is very sturdy and is great for holidays for gametime snacks.
A unique size
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This deep square casserole is so versatile and the personalization makes it an ideal gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2021
Great gifts, fast shipping.
Small square baking dish
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLoud, OK) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! I got two of these for gifts and loved them! Thinking of buying more! So cute!
Perfect wedding shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEWOOD, CO) - July 15, 2021
Gave this to my daughter-in-law to be for her wedding shower gift. She absolutely loved it.
Thanks
Personalized Red Square Baker
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSWEGO, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift - receiver loved it and has it displayed on her counter.
Beautiful and functional
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this baking dish as a last minute add-on gift. I am so glad that I did. It is high quality and beautiful. It looks nicer in person. The baking dish is a nice weight-not cheap. The personalization is engraved into the ceramic baker, not just printed on the product. The recipient was very pleased. It got passed around and everyone was impressed by the heft and beauty.
Great Dip Dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - May 3, 2021
I ordered this for house warming gift and it looked great.
Lovin’ in the Oven
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my dish in the mail .. it was packed very carefully & arrived in a very timely manner .. I love how the white personalized writing pops on the red .. Very solid piece .. I’ve used it several times already ..
Beautiful
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to gift to my sisters for Mother's Day!
Wonderful birthday present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY) - April 17, 2021
Gave to my sister who loved it!!
positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLBROOK, CA) - January 16, 2021
Very nicely done. This was a gift I bought for my niece. No reoly yet.
Better dish than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 10, 2021
Wonderful size for a couple or small family.
Bought as a gift
By Melinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift but when I got it, I loved it so much I ordered one for myself. I would have kept it but had it personalized. It’s very heavy and not quite as big as I thought but it was deep and would be perfect for dips.
Great entertaining
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN OAKS, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a little extra for my adult children for Christmas. They enjoy entertaining with homemade dips and this was the perfect size for the dips. Of course they haven't used it yet because of covid, but they were very pleased with the size and the workmanship. Just another great.gift that I got from personalization mall for my family and friends.
Square Red Baking Dish
By Bonita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece of bakeware. Engraving was perfect!
Square baker
By Teresita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Square baker dish
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, I think she is going to love it. Well made, love this color and the personalized writing. Can't wait to give it to her. Fast shipping.
Gift
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice