Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflake Stocking Holder customer reviews

White Cast Iron Snowflake Stocking Holder - 25052
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 25, 2023
Most of my stocking holders could never hold what I put in the stockings. Not this item. Super sturdy! Love them!
Very heavy
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking holder is extremely heavy so it should last a long time and will hold a filled stocking easily. I like the distressed look, too.
Very heavy
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking holder is extremely heavy so it should last a long time and will hold a filled stocking easily. I like the distressed look, too.
Strong and Beautiful!!
By Shopper (Huntington Station, NY) - January 8, 2023
These stocking holders are not just a beautiful addition to my mantle at Christmas but have proven to be the strongest and most valuable items once heavy, filled Christmas stockings are hung on them. They really support a heavy stocking and don’t topple off the mantle like other holders. I bought 2 of these holders in 2021 and loved them so much that I bought 2 more this year! They’re a fantastic quality and are the best stocking holders I’ve ever owned! I highly recommend them!
Snowflake stocking holder
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how heavy these were. The quality is outstanding and the packaging was stellar with the individual boxes with foam inserts. They are absolutely beautiful.
Amazing Stocking holder
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe , TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I received the holder, it is much sturdier and solid than I was expecting. It is very heavy duty and solid. I was more than pleasantly surprised by the quality and durability.
Perfect stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prineville, OR) - December 19, 2022
These stocking holders are not only beautiful but they are exceptionally made! They’re heavy and will no doubt hold up our stockings full of goodies. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Heavy and beautiful stocking holders
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These snowflake stocking holders and very heavy and can hold stockings with tons of stuff in them. They are also beautiful on the mantel
Great holder, bad delivery
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , GA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holders are amazing! They are heavy and wonderful however FedEx had a problem with the box. It was damaged and I did not receive all of the holders. It was listed on the packing slip so I know it was shipped. FedEx just kept it.
Snowflake Stocking Holder
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, NV) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these!!!very pretty and sturdy! The picture on the website can be deceiving! It’s only one per stocking holder in each box! I’m glad I read the reviews first!
Very nice
By marian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, heavy stocking holders.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2022
Hands down the best stocking holders ever! Well made— solid and sturdy. Will hold a filled stocking very easily. Beautifully made too! If I could give it 10 stars, I would.
Great Stocking Holder
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Very classy!
Snowflake Stocking Holders
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very well made They were very sturdy and looked beautiful on the mantle with the stocking. Even more beautiful in person.
Amazing and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek , CA) - January 18, 2022
I am more than impressed with these stocking stuffers. They are solid, heavy and beautiful. They have a nice distressed look to them. They are so beautiful!!
Snowflake stocking hangers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - January 14, 2022
Awesome product. Very well made, look as good or better than the picture. Heavy enough for stability even when the stockings were filled!
Snowflake stocking holders
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking holders are perfect! They seem heavy enough to hold a stocking full of stuff and they are very pretty as well!
Snowflake stocking hangers
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for next year. They are heavy seems to be made well and beautiful.
Beautiful and sturdy
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only beautiful but well made and i love it. Seen other snowflake stocking holders but this one is classy and functional.
Snowflake mantel holder
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy item to hang your loves ones stuffed stocking!
Snowflake Stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg , MD) - December 25, 2021
The snowflake holders are very well made. They sit perfect on my mantel. They are definitely a conversation piece. They are bold and beautiful. Very rustic if you love country. So glad I bought these.
Snowflake stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - December 23, 2021
This is very well made and is very heavy. It works great above the mantel and holds a heavy stocking I wish they came in a set of 2 instead of just 1.
Perfect for our mantle
By Elise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for our mantle. They look great and are the perfect weight! We stuff our stockings full and they are handling the weight just fine. I highly recommend.
Very nice
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order the snowflake stocking holders because they were heavy and look nice and fit our Christmas theme. They arrive on time and look great.
Worth every pennny!
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased 3 of these holders to go with the 3 personalized stockings he ordered, which also are adorable, and is extremely happy with how heavy and well made they are. We can load up the stockings with heavier items and not worry about them falling off his mantel! Great purchase!
Snowflake Stocking Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 6, 2021
I saw many stocking holders but fell in love with these not only because they matched the stockings I ordered but they had a great review. When I got them they were perfect. They had a nice weight to them and were beautiful by themselves but also were perfect with the stockings. They were a gift and they loved them so much they hung them by the fireplace right away!
Super heavy
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the most heavy and durable stocking holders I have ever had.
Great stocking holder
By Stefanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s well made, heavy, looks like the photos, and perfect for it’s intended use.
Absolutely beautiful
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This snowflake stocking holder is heavy duty and truly beautiful. Plan to keep it up on the mantle all winter long.
Nice stocking holder
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snow flake stocking holders look great on my mantel! Very sturdy and heavy with a padded base to keep mantel from getting scratched.Hopefully will last years especially since they’re a nice neutral color.
Beautiful stocking holders
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very well crafted, heavy, and beautifully made. We are extremely happy with them and would highly recommend!
Nice Holders
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Snowflake holders are heavy, not a chance of them falling over. They are white put mottled with gray. Nice addition to our collection.
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made...heavy and durable...will easily hold stockings with lots of goodies in them.
Love these stocking holders!
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, WI) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stocking holders. They are heavy, so they won't fall, even full of treats. Very elegant and perfect with the stockings I just purchased. They would go with any décor! I highly recommend!
Beautiful Snowflakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - November 10, 2019
This stocking holder is much larger than I expected. It is so beautiful that I can't wait to hang my stockings on them this year.
Heavy duty stocking holders
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and durable snowflake stocking holders. Can support a very heavy stocking without need of additional adhesive etc. Only disappointment was their style is a bit bulky; would’ve preferred them to be more streamlined. But that maybe needed to support the stocking weight; not sure.
Nice stocking holder
By Meagan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking holder is very heavy and sturdy. I would have given it 5 stars - I thought I was getting 2 holders. The picture on the website is misleading.
Beautiful snowflake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 25, 2021
This is exactly what I was looking for. However, the item shows two so I thought I was getting two but only received one. Thus the four stars. It is heavy enough and looks really good on my mantel piece.
Sturdy snowflake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk city, WI) - November 13, 2021
Very sturdy and heavy stocking holder. Like the color and shading. Good value.
Heavy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, OH) - September 24, 2021
Larger than I expected, and very heavy. I wanted them for a shelf in my living room, but not sure if the shelf will hold 2 of them. May have to return them. they are not as white as the picture, more of a chalk paint, rustic finish.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice