Recipients

Shop By Recipients

On Angels Wings Personalized Memorial Garden Stone customer reviews

On Angels Wings Personalized Memorial Garden Stone - 25065
Average Customer Review: star rating (1080 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2023
I am so impressed with the quality of this product!! I will definitely order another one. It shipped to me in a very quick timeframe.
Beautiful and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - January 21, 2023
We got this stone for our infant daughter, Nash, that passed away 27 minutes after birth. We will be creating Nash’s garden with a bench and roses and will have this and the heart shaped stone from here to admire. The quality of these stones is surprising considering how inexpensive they are.
Angle wings personalized garden stone
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item it came out beautiful bought it again for another friend and would buy it again
Great gift idea for yourself or someone else
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this stone is a great memory for someone who has lost a loved one. I bought one for myself when my mom passed and it is in our yard. Recently, I bought for a friend who lost her mom and she was equally moved and pleased. Great quality for the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaug, MA) - January 9, 2023
I was blown away at how beautiful my piece was and how quickly delivery was. I bought it for my friend that passed a few months ago, her birthday would of been January 12th. I can't wait to place it on her grave, I know she would love it too. Highly recommend.
2nd purchase, love this and reasonably priced!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 15, 2022
My co-worker cried when she saw it, beautiful! And came a day early!
Memory stone
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this stone to a dear friend who had just lost her mother. It was beautiful and now she and set and talk to her mom anytime she wants just by looking at the stone.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - November 30, 2022
I often give these garden stones to my close family and friends when they experience a loss of a loved one. Each recipient has loved receiving this memorial garden stone thus far.
Memorial garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - November 29, 2022
This was a perfect addition to my husband's memorial garden. I used outdoor solar lights around the stone to illuminate it at night. The glow of the wings is beautiful. The delivery and quality were both great.
Garden Stone
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the garden stone and it was made so nice and they did it so fast. It is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - November 12, 2022
I am so impressed and pleased with these that this is my 7th one ordered. The only problem is I don’t know yet where I’m going to display them lol
Perfect
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorial plaque arrived quickly and safely. It is a perfect size and shape and fits nicely next to the Cherub statue we have. The message is quite lovely and heart warming. We are pleased with our choice and will definitely be using this company again.
Great product especially for the value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 12, 2022
Our friend truly loved this gift for the recent passing of his wife. It brought him to tears and he actually has it displayed on his mantel.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - November 11, 2022
Bought this for a friend whose Mom recently passed away. This stepping stone is absolutely gorgeous and looks even better in person
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - November 2, 2022
I purchase this stone for my uncle when he lost his wife. It was something that he could cherish in their beautiful garden. He absolutely loved it!
Perfect sympathy gift
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and exactly as described. I tell most people it will last longer if kept indoors. Not sure how it would hold up in the extreme heat and/or bitter cold & snow. My opinion is it isn’t made for extreme outdoor conditions.
Great as a gift
By Lois R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this twice as gifts and they are beautiful,.. and my friends loved them.
Memory Stone
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was well liked by the party it was ordered for. It was beautifully etched.
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2022
I have ordered so many of these for Christmas presents after seeing the first one how good it turned out I put mine in my yard already and placed flowers around it and it looks great. I love that I was able to personalize it.
Satisfied
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as expected.
Perfect sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - September 28, 2022
I have given this so many times and every person has treasured it
Angelic
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful stone that has a beautiful meaning! The loss is forever and heartbroken but to have a beautiful stone in the yard/garden or wherever makes him feel he is right with us!
Beautiful
By Tasha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice and everything I wanted it to be
Nice memorial gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial stone for a good friend who’s mother passed away. She liked angels so this particular memorial stone was perfect. He liked it very much and showed me the small garden area that he had created for her complete with a angel statue. The stone was the perfect addition to his garden. The engraving was done very well and it was delivered very quickly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a lasting memorial gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Tonisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone, it looks beautiful in my garden.
Beautiful memory maker!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - September 11, 2022
I bought this for the husband of my dear friend who recently, unexpectedly passed away at a very young age. He loved it. She was an avid gardner and had one special area of thier yard that was her favorite. He placed it there, along with a chair, so he could take a moment daily to sit with her in loving memory.
Personalized memorial garden stone
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality and design of the memorial garden stone. The delivery was very fast considering it was engraved. Customer service helped me with an online question making things very easy for me to order. The gift box was a nice option and I’m glad I added that to my order.
Angel Wings
By Jeannine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done right and I was so pleased with it!
so touching
By Pamela C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to memorialize your loved one. Personalization was easy and done well
Dramatic memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - September 4, 2022
Friends of mine lost their 95 year old mother. We’re 1000 miles apart and I was at a loss as to what to send as condolences. This lovely stone can be personalized to remember the mother while bringing them solace.
remembering Margie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - September 3, 2022
it was a gift so I did not see it but they called and said they loved it. Wish it were bigger. Also commented on how beautiful the gift box was.
Round angels wing garden stone
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect light weight but heavy enough to stay put did not want anyone to step on it so I stood it up on it’s side looks lovely
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT ALBANS, VT) - September 2, 2022
I have put the memory stone in my flower garden In Front of my porch. It can be seen by anyone walking up the steps. I have received many compliments on it!
Beautiful memorial stone
By Jeannemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial stone. Fast service coworker loved it
Angel wings
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected.
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - September 1, 2022
Got mine in the mail yesterday,very happy with it, it’s made of Quality stone and looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Reneice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetesboro, OH) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. It is exactly as described. The person I presented to because she lost her husband loves it. It is a great memorial for a love one
Perfect for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - August 31, 2022
I live in suburbs in an apartment building and haven’t a garden. It’s perfect for indoors and nice sized. Recommended to a friend and they ordered as well
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - August 31, 2022
This popped up on my Facebook at the perfect time. I ordered it for friends of mine who lost their 8 year old grandson. I got it less than 48 hrs later. It was better quality than I thought it was going to be. They absolutely love it and it's already placed in their garden.
PERFECT
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the MOST Perfect gift in Memory of my friends Mom.
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice