Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's 1st Christmas Lightable Frosted Glass Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby's 1st Christmas Lightable Frosted Glass Photo Ornaments - 25070
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 6, 2023
This ornamnet is precious. Love how you can put a mini light through the back to make the picture stand out. Makes a great gift
Happy with purchase
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I placed the order shortly before Christmas, it arrived within a few days in time for giving. Beautiful ornament!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 19, 2022
I cannot rave enough about how pleased I am with this purchase. So adorable!
Baby Boys Personalized 1st Christmas tree glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 17, 2022
Excellent quality frosted glass ornament of baby boy's first Christmas to be annually displayed on the Christmas tree.
Baby boys lightable Christmas ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I gave is absolutely adorable and I was so excited! Can’t wait to see my daughters reaction!
Christmas ornament
By carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is simply BEAUTIFUL everything I've always ordered has been awsome
Lightable glass baby’s first Christmas ornament
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACK RIVER FALLS, WI) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful! Better then I could have hoped for!
Love it!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coaling, AL) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! It is even better in person than online. The picture quality is immaculate especially with it being put on an ornament. 10/10 recommend getting this!
Precious
By Mary Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase of the Christmas tree ornament of our 6th greatgrandchild. He is so precious n so is the ornament. What a memory gift him n our granddaughter n his Daddy will have forever. It is absolutely beautiful I love the way the light illuminates on it and through it. Thank you do much for making a Christmas memory for us n our family. ??
Peyton's 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper (Fort Branch, IN) - December 29, 2021
I had this made for my granddaughter who was born 8/10/21. It is absolutely beautiful. I know she will keep this ornament & treasure it always. I ordered this & 3 other ornaments on Sun. 12/19 & I received my order on Tues. 12/21. Unbelievably fast shipping. I will continue to use Personalizationmall.com for anything I need personalized.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 29, 2021
Really gorgeous. I will treasure it always.
Beautiful
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDHAM, NH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s bigger than I thought which I love! Highly recommend. Will definitely order again!
Beautiful
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDHAM, NH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s bigger than I thought which I love! Highly recommend. Will definitely order again!
Light up personalized Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 11, 2021
This product is beautiful everything order comes out perfect very satisfied
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - November 27, 2021
The personalized ornament I ordered was exactly what I was looking for! It’s beautiful and it arrived so fast!!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 25, 2021
The ornament that I purchased for my granddaughter's 1st Christmas is beautiful. I can't wait to see it lit up on my daughter and son-in-law's Christmas tree.
Beautifully made, photo came out perfect, date and name was accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson , CT) - November 11, 2021
Love this delicate glass ornament!Also love that you can light it up makes it even more beautiful
Beautiful product, great customer service
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I rated this item I only gave it three stars. The picture was slightly off center and there was a lump of glue on the side of the ornament. That same day I was e-mailed by customer service rep. Jessica, asking me to please send photos of the ornament. After sending her the photos, Personalization mail looked at them and sent me a new corrected ornament, just like that. I was very impressed by their service, good customer service is hard to find these days. Now I have a Christmas gift for my grandson that I can be happy to give! Thank you!
Delicate memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 21, 2020
Beautiful ornament. Picture came out perfect. Can't wait for the parents to see it.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 13, 2020
Very nice and fragile, be very careful I dropped the first one I ordered. Overall, is a great ornament for your self or as a gift. The quality of the picture could of been a little more clear, but it’s no big deal. As soon as you put the light bulb it looks perfect. It looks perfect on my tree.
Baby girls first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - December 12, 2020
It’s so wonderful. The glass is frosted and it has a hole in the back so you can put a light in it from the tree. We are impressed!!!!
Beautiful
By Abbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and very special. When placed on the tree, the lights behind it make it really stand out. Very happy with my purchase.
This is such a very personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highley, AZ) - December 10, 2020
Beautiful Gift for our Precious Granddaughter on her 1st Xmas!
A treasured gift from her loving Grandparents!
Light up ornament
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Great gift for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 10, 2020
It came out beautiful, the parents loved it.
Ornament
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfect! They are going to love it.
Most Precious Baby’s First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - November 25, 2020
The ornament I received for my nephew and his first Christmas is the most precious I have ever seen or gotten. I order from personalization mall often, and I have never been disappointed before. However, this ornament tops them all.

The picture of him is perfect, I love that it is a good size and doesn’t look small and cheap, and to have a place on the back where you can put in a little Christmas light and light it up is just beyond words. It was a phenomenal price, and so worth it! Thanks!
Baby boy 1st Christmas lighted frosted glass ornament
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament it came out perfect
Baby’s 1st Christmas ornament
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZON, TX) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out terrific!!! It is a beautiful keepsake for my granddaughter’s 1st Christmas
1st Christmas
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and I received it right away!
Loved it:)
By Sandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will always serve as an excellent reminder of my beautiful granddaughter as an infant. The quality of the photo was great and I love the fact that it was personalized with her name & date of birth. I highly recommend this ornament as a keepsake!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 14, 2019
Beautiful ornament and well made. Just a little disappointed that this one didn't come with a pouch that is usually included.
Baby's First Christmas
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter & son-in-law loved this personalized ornament for our granddaughters first Christmas.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 19, 2019
Everything I could’ve hoped for!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - October 13, 2019
I love this ornament! It is absolutely beautiful. It came out better than expected. It’s big and sturdy and unique.
Baby’s first ornament
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first ordered the product, the ornament we received the printing was rather faded and washed out for all the lettering, the blue banner and the flowers making it difficult to read when it was on the tree. It did not match what was advertised on the website which was much more crisp and colors more vibrant. We called customer service and sent pictures of the two and described the issues. They resolved it quickly and resent a new ornament which is fine. We appreciate the prompt attention.
Love it
By Jesse J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo isn’t as clear as I thought it’d be but it isn’t bad at all, just a little more digital looking. Absolutely love the back where you can put one of the Christmas lights in to make it glow! Super cute and great for the price! Definitely recommend.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , NY) - September 2, 2019
The ornament looks beautiful, especially to give as a gift. On the backside there is a little opening to put a Christmas light bulb to make it light up. I can’t wait to give it as an Xmas gift so I can see my niece use it on her tree.
Frosted light up Ornament
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish on the ornament makes the photo blurred and very ghosted when adding the light
Ornament
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the ink on the ornament was a little darker because it’s very hard to see
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice