Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Front Door Welcome Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Front Door Welcome Personalized House Ornaments - 25078
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2022
This was the perfect Christmas gift for a couple's new home. They LOVED it! Excellent quality. Timely service.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - December 28, 2022
Beautiful ornament, easy to personalize!
Photo Christmas ornament
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Christmas ornament is perfect. Unique and customized. The quality is high. A perfect Christmas stocking stuffer gift.
The perfect ornament to celebrate buying your 1st house
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. This is the 2nd one I have purchased as a keepsake for one of my other daughters since they purchased their 1st home this year. Super cute.
Phenomenal
By Dakota B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Phenomenal
Excellent!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift for
my niece and nephew. PM never disappoints!
Customized perfection
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is building a house so I was able to change up the wording to say coming in 2022. I'm a repeat buyer of ornaments from this company so that should tell you I love the quality and service. This ornament is the perfect size, sturdy but not too heavy, and the photo quality is great! You will be happy with it!
Ornament
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Loved this Ornament!!
By Keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a ornament to celebrate my son’s first house. This ornament was perfect. It turned out beautiful!!!
Just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - November 12, 2021
I can't wait to give this to my daughter and her family to put on their first tree in their first house. It's perfect! It really looks just like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy again!
Customer Christmas Gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and the turn around time was awesome!
Simple and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - January 11, 2021
It looked amazing tied on a package! Perfect for a new homeowner.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 9, 2021
Loved all the color options so I could match to my new home!
Beautiful Personbalized Ornament
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san anselmo, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a personalized gift that is beautiful and exactly as it is pictured, look no further! I have ordered numerous personalized ornaments over the years from other vendors but nothing compares to this one.
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2020
Good quality, exactly as pictured, quick delivery.
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 18, 2020
Good quality, exactly as pictured, quick delivery.
Great quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looked exactly like the preview picture. Arrived quickly.
Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 7, 2020
Lined up great and quality was great.
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came in perfect condition. The resolution is clear and the picture looks amazing
Cute and bright
By Faith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice reminder of a new home for the holidays. Our friends liked it a lot. Well done and crisply colored.
I Didn’t expect, this nice gesture !!!
By Shopper (Westbury, NY) - December 16, 2021
I’m a repeat customer, I Buy my annual Christmas family ornaments from here !! And have always been Happy with the results.. Always beautiful & great quality.. that is why I had posted a disappointed review … about a week ago, after receiving one of my 4 ornaments broken & not packaged like the other 3 were & all the others have always been.. I quickly reordered a replacement .. to my surprise I received that one 2days ago plus another’s one today !! Didn’t think they would have replaced it!!
Great ornament
By Fran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament but a little smaller than expected and cut off part of our house. I didn’t realize it was that small. But really Love it nonetheless?? Can’t wait to hang on our new tree this year ??
Nice Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 3, 2020
The ornament came within a week. It was packaged well. It was exactly the way I ordered it. I am excited to see their faces on christmas
Observation
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely ornament and comes packaged nicely with a velvet bag. Out of the ones I ordered for my clients a couple were not centered and that was frustrating. I didn’t have time to ask for a reprint. I had to give them “as is”. If I had time to ask for a reprint I would have. Overall a lovely ornament. Easy to design and great that I was able to customize.i will definitely order again.
A little disappointed
By Kim S. (Napoleon, OH) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came with the hole for the ribbon right on my sons head. I purposely positioned the picture off center so this wouldn’t happen. (Because it happened last year too) and it still came that way. Other than that I like my products and love surprising my family with personalized keepsakes each year.
Printing is crooked
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality is fine, but the printing is crooked on the ornament. Disappointed ??
Nor acceptable
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received and picture was off center and blurry. I was told it was being redone but I never received it??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice