Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glistening Snowflake Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt customer reviews

Glistening Snowflake Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - 25087
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful new family tree skirt
By Georgina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is beautiful, the embroidery very elegant. This skirt “preview” is exactly how it looked in person. Classic deep red velvet and shimmering gold snowflakes. So happy with this purchase
Glistening Snowflake Personalized Tree Skirt
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and workmanship on this tree skirt! It was delivered quickly and looks better than I anticipated! Highly recommend this product!
Glistening Snowflake Personalized Tree Skirt
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and workmanship on this tree skirt! It was delivered quickly and looks better than I anticipated! Highly recommend this product!
Glistening Snowflake Personalized Tree Skirt
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality and workmanship on this tree skirt! It was delivered quickly and looks better than I anticipated! Highly recommend this product!
GLISTEING SNOWFLAKE TREE SKIRT
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS VERY BEAUTITUL AND GOOD JOB
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 3, 2022
Our new tree skirt is beautiful, it looks just like the picture. We're very happy with it
Great Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 19, 2021
I’ve been a customer for 2 yrs at personalization mall and they never failed me. This year I ordered the personalized snowflake Christmas tree skirt it perfectly fits with the decorations on the tree. The Personalization adds a Great Touch.
Tree Skirt Is Beautiful!
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love this tree skirt! It is absolutely gorgeous! Matches perfectly with my decorations! ??
Snowflake Christmas tree skirt
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! High quality well made product. Velcro tabs at back are a plus.
Snowflake Christmas tree skirt
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! High quality well made product. Velcro tabs at back are a plus.
Beautiful and tons of compliments !
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture! Beautiful tree skirt!
Glistening snowflake tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 16, 2021
This tree skirt is beautiful! The vibrant red and shiny gold embellishments make this tree skirt perfect under a tree. The fact
you can personalize this is a
plus!
Great value for money
By Veeraraghavan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as advertised. The embellishments are solidly glued, the printing is embroidered and of good quality. Great value for money and will recommend without reservations.
1st Christmas in Née Home
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our new home. This was our first Christmas here so the personalized was meaningful. The quality was excellent and it was so elegant.
Great product
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The skirt came out great! The fabric and everything is great quality and it fits perfectly
Beautiful tree skirt!!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldoboro, ME) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is exactly what we were looking for. The size was perfect! The personalization was beautiful as well as the embellishments on the snowflakes.
Beautiful!
By Shopper (Bronxville, NY) - December 5, 2020
Truly glistens, such a pretty skirt!
Beautiful
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. It came out sooooooo beautiful!!
Great present . My kids loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - December 31, 2019
Great product. Good quality!!
So beautiful!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tree skirt, it is exactly as it is shown on the picture. Have gotten great compliments.
Beautiful
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. It is a rich vibrant red and the gold accents are just enough. It looks just perfect under my tree that is decorated with mostly red and gold ornaments. I would definitely recommend this product.
Tree se kirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch , TX) - December 5, 2019
The skirt itself is lovelier than pictured, and the lettering was exactly what I wanted. CV couldn't be happier. Thank you, L. Tawil
Better than Expected
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization. Really adds character and more beauty to my Christmas tree!
Beautiful but color is a little more maroon red than Christmas red.
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is beautiful and I will use it just know that the red is a little more maroon red than I expected. The snowflakes are beautiful and it fits perfectly under our 10 ft Christmas tree.
Nice but stitching color is off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square , NY) - September 26, 2020
The Ruby Red looked much brighter on the skirt than when it arrived. unfortunately i am not pleased with how it came out but the skirt itself is very nice
poor craftsmanship
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, KY) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original and the replacement were very poorly sewn and I can not give either one as a gift. What a waist of money...so sad and I won't be returning to this store in the future!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice