Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Winery Engraved Slate Coaster Set customer reviews

Family Winery Engraved Slate Coasters - Set of 4 - 25093
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy coasters that look elegant. Imprint is very good.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Housatonic, MA) - December 12, 2021
This is a Christmas gift for my parents. They are too good to just use as coasters.
Engraved slate coaster set
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son's house bar. They are beautifully done engraving is very clear and the slates are the perfect size. They come in sets of four, I bought two sets and could not be happier. Price is great. I highly recommend them.
Nicely done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors Falls, MN) - June 11, 2021
I was pleased with how my coasters turned out. I will definitely order from this site again. Delivery was very prompt.
Great Find
By LANEE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured..great quality.
The personalization looks anazinv
Amazing coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McIntyre, GA) - November 12, 2020
They are so smooth and elegant.
Loved the coasters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 31, 2020
My boyfriend really loved his present. They’re amazing quality.
Great gift for the wine collector
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the personalization options available for these coasters. We know our family members will really like using them in their in-home tasting room.
Quality and Stylish Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2019
Ordered these coasters for a gift for a basement remodel. We wanted something personalized and hoped for something nice. These coasters far surpassed our expectations! They are thick, with rubber stoppers on the bottom to protect furniture and the engraving is very nice. I highly recommend these!
Black slate monogrammed coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL, FL) - October 20, 2022
I changed the writing around to make it work for me. I very much liked the fact I could do that. They were perfect for the recipients new black and white kitchen. some were not as thick as others. I did touch up some spots with charcoal paint. I then put a sealer/varnish on them. This brought out the colors better and gave them a nice rich look. They ended up looking very nice. I do not have a photo to provide as they were given as part of a gift with a bottle of wine and Champagne and also the personalized Anniversary Clock. Customer service was and always has been terrific for me.
Slate coasters
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
some glitter spots I needed to paint over then varnish over to protect the paint. Some were thinner than others. Turned out nice for their new black and white kitchen.
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 16, 2020
Good quality but there wasn't as much contrast between the coaster and the printing as I had anticipated.. It just didn't pop like it did in the pictures.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice