Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewing Co. Personalized 16oz. Printed Pint Glass customer reviews

Brewing Co. Personalized 16oz Printed Pint Glass - 25129
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, WA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered custom glasses for all of our team. Turned out amazing, they LOVED them!
Perfect!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was accurate and the glasses felt like good quality!
Amazing product, buy it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso viejo, CA) - December 12, 2022
I’m actually coming back to review 2 years later, as I just recently saw the gift I had given, and it is still in pristine condition despite constant usage and being put through the dishwasher! Amazing quality product, practical and unique
Fantastic Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - October 27, 2022
I'd definitely purchase again!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, OK) - June 22, 2022
This glass is the perfect gift someone that is special to you. As always everything was personalized correctly and I recommend it to anyone!
Wedding Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking glasses! The colors are nice & bright.
Just what I ordered
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was very user friendly, provided proof of my request, quick shipment and exactly what I ordered.
Great Glasses
By SHERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd set I bought to add to my sister's collection. They absolutely love them. Well made. Bought a set last year and she said they held up well.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 3, 2022
I gave these out for Christmas and everyone loved it. They loved the personalization, the quality and I loved that for extra cost I was able to get them to them in time.
Glasses for Mancave
By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby absolutely loved these personalized glasses for his mancave. The quality was great and the logo looks awesome.
Beer glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, IL) - December 27, 2021
Great gift!
The BEST
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from this company and they didn’t disappoint!! Great quality and delivery was on time. I will be ordering from them again!
Cool
By Jay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Special Gift
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an ideal gift for an adult son, who enjoys making his own beer.
As promised!
By Theodore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses! Easy to create online, easy to order, and shipped with care in individual bubble wrap and packed in a tight square box with perfect packing. They kept me posted as the shipment progressed. Perfect customer experience!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 15, 2021
Can’t say enough good things about the product... was a gift and they loved them so much I ordered more and got a sale price to boot... have used this Company for years and always so pleased with the personalization, would recommend
Great product
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanport, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and fast delivery
Good quality
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, TN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery even during the holidays.
Beer glasses
By Mary Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. We bought them as a memorial to my Sister and chose her school colors.
Product features I like
By Jama B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personalized glasses. The glasses weren't thin.
The looking glass
By Wendell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are top quality!!The engraving is superior and colorful!!I will be purchasing more in the future!!Thank you personalizationmall.com for a Unique item!!!
Berndog 76
By Bernard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service was excellent, fast, accurate and exactly what we ordered. The workmanship on the glasses was excellent and my son in law was thrilled with this gift. It added a little fun with the personalization and he loved the items. Really colorful and quite the attention getter!
Excellent product
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Christmas gift. Solid product. Looks well made.
Awesome
By STEPHANIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORICHES, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really surprised at how great these came out. Love the weight of these and how reasonable they were priced. Came within a week of ordering. Got these for the guys at work.
Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 15, 2020
Awesome These are a gift and I am positive they will love it.Great quality and workmanship...thankyou
Perfect
By Lyndsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors were bold, everything came out just the way I wanted it.
Beer mugs
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beer mugs look great! They are a great addition to our bar!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - January 11, 2020
Turned out great! My children’s grandfather loves it!
Tinsley Terrific Gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set of glasses was the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law. They looked just the way the preview pictured them. When he opened his gift, he took pictures and sent them to his fellow club members (the Delphi). He said they were the perfect size for a beer. I also purchased a personalized beer coaster, a great add-on. I was a HIT!
Family Glassware
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-In'Law is going to love these for his new Lake House!
Beer Glasses
By Leigh Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy something for our "Friday Night Crew" every Christmas and I think this is the best one so far!
Quality Glass
By CHRISTINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for the price
Personalized Pint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 22, 2021
Great quality. I thought it would be bigger. I should have read the small print.
Just okay
By Don P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This begins with a complaint about the available character limit below the main name. I wanted Roadhouse, the real name of my bar, so I had to settle for "Bar". I got the glasses and immediately noticed they were real cloudy. The weight was good but the cloudiness bothered me. Washed them by hand with dishwashing liquid and still, cloudy. It appeared the the cause was something left behind from the personalization process so I tried some denatured alcohol on everything but the imprinted part so as not to ruin anything. Long story short, all of the cloudiness went away. Suggestion to this company...CLEAN OFF THE RESIDUE FROM THE GLASS!!! Not everyone may have the proper product to clean it off!
great gift
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm real excited to give this gift to my future son-n-law. The mugs are solid glass, the printing is easy to read and I got my order as I ordered it.
Printed Pint Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 2, 2020
The print on the glasses came out as expected, however on the blue field on the front there are horizontal lines on all the glasses. No lines on the printed words. I mentioned this issue with personalization mall and they sent out more glasses, which I appreciate. However, the lines are still present. See photo.
They are good, not great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 31, 2020
I was very excited to see these printed pint glasses. Price is comparable to the other sites and ease of personalization is a nice touch. The shipping was quick and efficient. The issue I have is the face of the glass with the bar name on it on the internet site is deep in color (Navy blue) and solid. The glasses I received unfortunately have horizontal lines across the blue field of the face on every glass. (see photos). The lines are more pronounced in person. Clearly not what was advertised. The writing on the back of the glass came out perfectly fine without any horizontal lines. Not sure what the issue is. Almost as if the printer was running out of ink.
Nice glasses
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falla, MT) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice beer glasses. I bought them for a house warming gift for my son. I would have given them 5 stars if they were dishwasher safe, but they have to be hand washed. Just hope my son doesn’t forget or they will be ruined.
Bar glasses - perfect gift!
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice glasses.

Personalizing exceeded expectations!

ONLY drawback, keeping them from 5 stars, not dishwasher safe! :(
Blurry Image
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easily purchased with fast shipping, however once I received the item, the image and the writing on the glass were blurry. Due to the Christmas party being that same weekend, I had to go ahead and give the item as a gift. Very disappointed because the gift was not cheap!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice