Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Little Snowflakes Personalized LED Glass Ornament customer reviews

Little Snowflakes Personalized LED Light Up Red Glass Ornament - 25145
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bought for my parents
By jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this! It was extremely difficult to find an ornament that fit my nephews name that has 11 letters!!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 15, 2022
This ornament was beautiful. It lights up and you can clearly see the names. I would highly recommend this!
Snowflake
By EMMA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome accurate fast delivery
Grandma gift
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. I listed all 7 grand kids and the year. Beautiful. Each year I buy an ornament for the family and kids. My new tradition is to include myself.
Beautiful ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - October 7, 2022
This turned out beautifully done! I am very well pleased with personalizationmall.com!!!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 29, 2022
This ornament is beautiful, just be aware to put the LED light on to view the full effect.
With my previous comment, I didn’t realize they had an LED light.
So pretty!
By Denice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was prettier than I anticipated. The color was a beautiful deep "Christmas Red" and I didn't realize the quality of the glass was so nice until it arrived. It really looked like an expensive gift - I was thrilled with it.
Snowflake ornament
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament! It is gorgeous with or without the light. This is going to be a very special present for my grandparents. It also comes in a very nice bag that it can be stored in. This is a great gift idea!
You MUST ask for special packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - December 29, 2021
The ornament itself was perfect!! I wish The LED was soft white instead of stark white.. but it’s perfect.. NOW.. caveat .. they sent me FOUR versions of this ornament before I received One that arrived intact!! You MUST REQUEST that it be sent in a BOX.. or it will arrive in 1000 pieces. (FOUR! One originally ordered and 3 more to try and get one to arrive in one piece.
The Customer Service agents, however, were amazing!!
Snowflake ornament
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it show all the names really nice..
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino valley, AZ) - December 24, 2021
love it
Snowflake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 23, 2021
Just so nice.Love the design and will cherish it forever.Thank you again!
Little snowflake love!
By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for a Christmas gift. They loved it before we lit it up. But, after we turned on the LED lights...it was the favorite on the tree!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 15, 2021
We love our ornaments!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 8, 2021
I just LOVE my ornament. It is beautiful. I got it in no time at all.
Snowflake
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo, KS) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this everything I was hoping it would be. When I first received it I thought why didn't I change the color of the writing? I figured it out that the top you twist so it lights up. I have ordered a couple different Christmas ornaments from here and have always been pleased
Little Snowflakes ornament
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend , IN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a round bulb. It’s about one inch thick. The glass feels like a good quality, not thin. You twist the silver top and it light up. Can’t wait for all eight grandchildren to come over and see their names! Would recommend for parents or grandparents or anyone special.
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 4, 2021
This ornament is so cute. I love how it lights up. It really stands out on the tree. I ordered two and one of them was broken when I received it and the company immediately shipped out another. Great service. I definitely will check out other products that they have.
Nan’s Snowflakes
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament! Can’t wait for the grandkids to see it on my tree!
Beautiful ornament!
By A Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and I love the fact that it lights up. Exactly as pictured and looks gorgeous on my flocked tree.
Grandma and grandpa's snowflake ornament
By Mari Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dull red in color.
1st one arrived shattered, made a call and within a few days another one arrived. Perfect. Very nice. Thank you.
Little Snowflakes Ornament
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Got one for my birthday from my daughter with all my Grandchildrens names on it. So I ordered another one as I will soon have 3 additional Grandchildren before the end of the year. I wanted everyone to be included even if on two ornaments . Love how they light up to show off the names.
Beautiful
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for pawpaw and nana. They loved it.
Oranament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - November 23, 2021
It's really nice, the quality is great
Oranament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - November 23, 2021
It's really nice, the quality is great
So cute!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3, they all loved them!
Nana
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was over-joyed when I received my Little Snowflake personalized red glass ornament. It was everything that I hoped it would be and more. I'm ordering more for family members..... Great quality and appearance. Loved it!!!!
Cherish Forever
By DeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized glass ornament was generously shipped to replace one of seven broken in an original shipment. The seven women receiving this gift will have it as a keepsake. It represents all our names in the first book we published together in 2020 (Shaking Off The Dust). This beautiful ornament will be treasured by each of us, and stand the test of time as it's passed down for generations to come.
Awesome gift
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift and nice quality
Grandma;s Little Snowflakes
By Phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament. When lit it reflects the wording beautifully. I am very pleased with this item.
Perfect Gift Idea for Grandma and Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - January 8, 2021
Beautiful ornament. I was able to fit all of the kids in our family on this ornament and gift it to my parents.
Excellent gift!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an absolutely lovely gift. My recipients just adored it. The etching was perfect and the fact that it lights up makes it extra special.
it lights up!
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a gift for friends of mine with a large family. It has plenty of room for all the names and it said that it lights up. The picture really doesn't do it justice, it's really beautiful and it lights up so you can see all the names. Its the perfect gift for any family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - January 5, 2021
Very beautiful!
Snowflakes
By MARILYN K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls,, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this ornament!
Gorgeous!
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, ME) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to the tree. Picture doesn’t do it any justice.
Love it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 18, 2020
I absolutely love my ornament. I turned it on and put it on my tree immediately
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 18, 2020
Love
Snowflake ornament
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this and how it lights up. This is a gift for parents.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 8, 2020
Lightweight ornament that lights up! Perfect gift for grandparents!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice