Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Thank You For Helping Me Shine Teacher Personalized LED Glass Ornament customer reviews

Teacher Personalized LED Light Up Red Glass Ornament - 25148
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 22, 2022
This ornament was so beautifully crafted and came to me quickly. I absolutely loved how it lit up and just added to the beauty of the ornament
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - October 9, 2022
Hope my grandson's teacher likes it as much as I do.
HELP ME SHINE ORNAMET
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveyville, KS) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked them. I didn't feel like the print stood out as much as the picture., however they were good. The first ones I received along with several other flat bear ornaments, were shattered, After contacting you and sending pictures in they were replaced promptly. Feel like these type of ornaments should be packed in a small box.
Excellent gift
By chivonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to light up an educators face.
So Creative and Cute
By Kinnary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size ornament and love the text. Would be helpful to have a sicker or a tab at the top would help a user figure out it lights up (when gifting). Great give and so excited to send it out this year!
Great quality but received broken.
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of this item for my children’s teachers but one was cracked on arrival. There was not enough time to try to exchange it for another. The quality of the ornaments are very good and well made with the exception of the crack.
Nice but not as expected
By Dalila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice ornament but the words are in a gray print so it does not look as bright as it appears in the picture. It actually looks dull which is not what I expected.
Not so shiny / inconsistent products
By Suhaireirene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters on the product are difficult to see. Specially one of the three. Seems that the felt/fabric had come off.
Writing not bringt white
By Elke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as expected but the writing on it is not as bright white as it is in the pictures. It's still a cute Teacher gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice