Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Message Personalized Metallic Red Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Metallic Red Heart Glass Ornaments - 25151
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful for being creative!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely good-sized small heart which gives you the chance to write your own message! Shiny and pretty with short crystal chain for hanging
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York , PA) - November 21, 2020
I love it! Exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMO, TX) - October 3, 2020
I ordered this for my 12 yr old granddaughter. Here response when I gave it too her was "You got fancy this year". I am taking that to me she was pleased with it. I order ornaments every year for different family members. Always pleased.
Heart ornament
By Claudette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her heart ?? ornament the best thing ever
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - January 9, 2020
Our First Christmas with our names and year on a beautiful mettalic glass heart ornament turned out perfect & will be forever treasured! Now that I know I can have other sayings engraved- I imagine I will purchase more for other milestones in our journey!
Love it!
By Nour H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect! Exactly as pictured! Can’t wait to hang it on the tree.
Great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 23, 2019
Nice ornament
Scraped
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver backing was scraped off in some sections when the product was received so that it shows through on the front side.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice