Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'm Yours Personalized Metallic Red Glass Heart Ornament customer reviews

I Love Being Yours Personalized Metallic Red Heart Ornament - 25152
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By lucette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new kensington, PA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful ornament that looks even more beautiful in person!
at a great price!!
love it
Red Glass Heart Ornament
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart for my son. He wanted something special to give to his girlfriend that she would cherish year after year and she loved it.
Great gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very happy with this ornament. Very pretty, easy to read and made of quality materials.
Beautiful
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Very pretty!
adorable
By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLESON, TX) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and well made. Very pretty. Very satisfied with this item.
I love being yours
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover , MD) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass ornament. Lovely. Very bright and comes with hanging hook.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - January 27, 2020
Made very well. Looks beautiful hanging up. Bought it for my husbands for Valentine’s Day.
Love this ornaments sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - January 14, 2020
This was purchased because of the color which is my favorite but when received and looked at closely it is a beautiful ornament. Large writing, nice hanger, just lovely.
Happy Shopper
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so pretty!! It would be an awesome gift for your significant other, whether you are male or female shopper, they will love this!! Also would be a great Valentine gift!! Very nicely made!! So get shopping.... you will be glad you purchased this!!
Red glass heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 27, 2019
We always get a new ornament each year for our Christmas tree. I also try to keep it to the theme of our tree also. This ornament is a testament to us after 42 years together. We also purchase ornaments for our “furbabies” each year in the same theme...love and the ocean.
I love how it sparkles with the tree lights from every area of the whole ornament. It is a very beautiful ornament.
Cute
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice print. I love that the Christmas lights shine through it.
Missing some paint
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful ornament and larger than expected. My only problem is that there was some paint missing in a couple places upon arrival.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice