Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Block Engraved Pewter Piggy Bank customer reviews

Baby Block Engraved Pewter Piggy Bank - 25156
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 24, 2023
I love it. I didn't take the bank all the way out of the box because it's gift. The engraving on the top of the bank is just how I wanted it to look. I just wished the bank was a little bigger. Another awesome thing about my order is I didn't have to wait weeks to get it. Its here in time for my daughter's visit from Texas with my new grandson.
Perfect keepsake
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful order. Love these keepsakes. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Gayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bank is a precious gift to a co-worker's baby. It is adorable and will be a lifelong memory of Ellie Grace's birth.
Nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - September 9, 2022
This makes for a wonderful baby gift. It is very tasteful. Looking forward to gifting it soon.
Cute keepsake
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTERSVILLE, NC) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby block engraved pewter piggy bank makes a cute yet practical keepsake to celebrate and remember a very special occasion. It will last forever without losing purpose or function. Thanks for your unique giftable products.
Perfect gift for a newly baptized little boy.
By Karin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, OR) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well made and perfect.
Gorgeous Keepsake
By Maryrose I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted, solid weight, quality gift I was pleased to give and parents were delighted to receive.
Cute piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 23, 2022
I was very pleased with my baby block engraved pewter piggy bank. I have ordered previous items from Personalization Mall and never been dissappointed.
Perfect
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect keepsake for my Granddaughter's baptism gift!
Very simple and sweet! The engraving looked wonderful!
They came out great I was very excited to give them assist gift
By John E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these before and so see that the product is still as great as the first ones I ever bought !
Lovely Gift
By Norman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank is a lovely gift for a newborn baby. The design is nice, and the inscription is good.
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2021
Beautiful gift. Very good quality and lovely designed. I wish it was a little bigger but it was worth the purchase.
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - September 1, 2021
Loved it
Very nice
By AIME B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift. Loved it.
Beautiful!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pewter baby block bank is simply beautiful. It will be a wonderful keepsake for the new baby. The ordering was seamless, and the delivery time exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piggy bank. Nicely weighted and engraved. I am giving it to my first great granddaughter and hope she will always treasure it. I particularly like that you can add a "thought" to the engraving on top. I used "I hope you dance!"
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 2, 2020
This is for my granddaughter as a keepsake! Well made!
Perfect
By Raelene A. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank is beautiful. The lettering is great. It is the memento we wanted for our great granddaughter. We are more than excited to give it to her. Thank you so much. It is more than expected. Also, received it expeditiously.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCAS, TX) - July 4, 2020
Sent as a gift to a client who thought is was very personal and appreciated.
great looking gift for my great nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - June 29, 2020
I've been ordering gifts for several years from PM. Quality gifts at great prices.
This engraved bank was well received
Perfect for new baby
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nicely made and perfect for a new baby gift from Grandpa.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2019
Was able to design what I wanted printed. Came out just the way I wanted.
Perfect baptism gift
By Kristianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a bank for my niece for her baptism and initially started my search at Things Remembered-boy are they pricy! I not only found a similar bank on personalizationmall.com, but it was nicer (& much cuter) in person! I also appreciate not being nickel & dimed on the engraving. I wanted to stay within a budget and here I was able to. Came out better than expected!
Excellent keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, NY) - August 20, 2019
Beautiful and something to keep forever! Super fast shipping and great personalization
Connor's piggy bank
By Dortha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bank, but check your order carefully before confirming.
Baby block engraved pewter piggy bank
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Very small but that's my fault for not reading.
Baptism gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bank was of high quality and adorable. The engraving caused scratches/discoloration on the top. (Almost like a sticky substance was left on it) We tried washing it off and buffing it out with different cleaning products, but was unable to remove it. That is what kept me from giving in a 5 star rating.
Don’t buy
By Keyonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very small. Not worth it
Tiny
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well made and very cute but it is extremely small. I don’t think you could fit much in it if that. Pictures can be very deceiving but over product was 100%
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice