Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Delivery Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Special Delivery Personalized Christmas Keepsake Box - 25233
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 14, 2022
Loved these sturdy boxes. Got the larger ones and they were a great size. Would recommend.
Bigger than I expected!!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is huge!! I love it nevertheless. Can't wait to use it for years to come.
super satisfied
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
super easy to order, made of some type of super stable (maybe plastic coated) cardboard, lightweight, roomy enough for gifts
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 5, 2022
A friend of mine had these boxes for her children. Had to have one. Just wish I knew about them before now. Box is so cute and sturdy. Can’t wait to use it next year.
My Daughter's Christmas Box
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her personalized gift box with her gifts in it.
Love these boxes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont Center, NY) - December 27, 2021
I bought two, they’re nice and deep. Santa put PJs, books, movie, popcorn, hot chocolate, and 3 ornaments in them and they had plenty of room! It’s bigger then any other box I’ve gotten. The kids love that it has their name on it and it says they’re on the nice list. It was the 12x15 box.
Great product, fast shipping!
By Dan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast shipping!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 19, 2021
My daughter is only two and I went with the little box and then when she gets older I’ll order the next size.
GREAT BOX!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - December 18, 2021
First time I've ordered a personalized box. It will make the gift inside even more special. The quality is better than I expected and I will be ordering more in the future.
Super Cute Christmas Eve Box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, PA) - December 2, 2021
This box is perfect for both of our kids to share! The details looked great and the box is a really nice material. The one corner of our box was a little messed up, but I reached out to customer service and they sent out another one right away. Would definitely reccomend!!
Love these boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - December 1, 2021
I've ordered several of these boxes for Christmas gifts. The parents love them and will use them for years to come. They are beautiful and sturdy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 25, 2021
I ordered 4 of these and they are perfect I thought they would be like regular boxes but they’re almost like plastic and seem like they will last for a long time.
Pretty Box but small
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful but only large enough to put maybe 4 Dr Seuss books in. Same size as those books but cool box for gifts.
Christmas Perfection
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new granddaughter and it is just perfect.
Everyone Should Buy This!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 4, 2021
Quality: EXCELLENT. Design: BEAUTIFUL. Who should buy this: EVERYONE. Uses: PARENTS FOR THE KIDS, GRANDPARENTS FOR GRANDCHILDREN, ENDLESS USES. Do I recommend this item: YES, I DO!!
Perfect size and great design
By Eva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality boxes! Love the design!
Awesome
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it
Amazing
By Juan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very fast and the process was exceptional!! Love it
Great Idea!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAMORADA, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter! It’s a great way to present the first Christmas gift on Christmas Eve. Will last for years to come.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 8, 2020
We spelled our daughter's name a little different and can never find things with her name... so this was great to have something with her name spelled "correctly"!
Beyond expectations!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar, MT) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter & her family’s Christmas Eve gift it is Perfect!! I am so excited to see the look on her face at just the box!! Love how it’s personalized just for them! I am thinking about doing the same for other family!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2020
Awesomely good
Perfect Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - November 25, 2020
The size and quality of this box is amazing I filled it with my grandkids favorite things for Christmas Eve to open.
Why so much
By Madeliene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item before Christmas and it is perfect however I was going to refer a friend to purchase and the price has gone up by $7.00 since then
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 6, 2019
Can’t wait to give this to our god daughter this year, came super fast and looks just like the picture
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 5, 2019
This box is perfect to give Christmas pajamas and a great book for Christmas Eve night. It looks beautiful.
Sturdy box
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , GA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a really cute idea and a sturdy box that can be used for several years.
Terrible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 5, 2019
Just received the product. It is a high quality shoe box. There is a huge crack on the side which would be expected for shipping a shoe box. Isn’t worth the money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice