Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Close To Her Heart Personalized Mini Heart Keepsake - 25249
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Close to her heart
By Hail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to keep in your purse, on a shelf, or almost anyplace you could think of. A.precious little reminder of those you love.
Close to her heart
By Hail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to keep in your purse, on a shelf, or almost anyplace you could think of. A.precious little reminder of those you love.
Mini heart keep sake
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece who will be leaving for college in the fall.
Mini heart
By Hail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet. Going to order a few more. They were a hit with the recipients .
Beautiful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, Precise Writing... a Beautiful Keepsake & even comes in a gift pouch.
Very pleased with item
Instead of family names, did affirmations
By Natalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRELLS INLET, SC) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Loving!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 7, 2022
Great choice! Now I can carry my Beloved Princeton and Paris with me always. So happy!!
Beautiful
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it but must admit it is smaller than I expected
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - November 27, 2021
We got this for the kids grandma so she can carry her grandkids everywhere she goes! It's the perfect size and all the names can be seen clearly.
Wonderful keepsake gift
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend adored this gift, which i personalized with her good qualities and our shared memories. Fits in the palm of your hand....simple yet touching and pretty.
Mini Heart
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well like the website stated 'mini', but being
personalized it will be a big hit. Thank you!
Always in our Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 11, 2021
I purchased this heart to be placed on my dads grave. My family loves the beast. Names clear as a bell. Quality is great. Kinda Wished the heart was slightly larger. It very nice!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 10, 2021
I was looking for an inexpensive gift for my daughter-in-laws and mothers for Mother's Day and these turned out great and all the women in my life loved them!
Personalized Mini Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - May 9, 2021
I just love these little personalized hearts. I had one made for each of my daughters. And one for myself. I added a magnet to mine and put it on my fridge.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 18, 2021
The heart is beautiful. The details in the names is perfect. Will give as Mother’s Day present. Loved them. Ordering four more.
Mini Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisiana, MO) - April 9, 2021
Looks just like preview
My Grandma loved this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Ciara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma loved this gift!!!!!! She loves how it has everyone's in our family's names on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Personalizationmall for another incredible gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful ??
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. It had just enough space for her grandchildren and great grandchildren. ??
A gift of heart
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandmother friend and she loved it!
Family Prayer Stone Heart with names
By MICHELE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! I am giving this gift to my aunt It has the names of everyone in her family. I am including this prayer card she can use to hold the heart in her hand and pray for her family.

Nole Family Prayer Stone
Hold this family stone in your hand when you pray for your family.
On it are the names of the ones God has entrusted to you for prayer.

Dear Lord,
Please watch over each one in my family. Each one is special and dear to me. Protect them from anything and anyone that could harm them. Keep them safe in everything they do. Help them have wisdom when they make decisions. Let them be successful in all they put their minds and hands to. Prosper them financially and provide their every need. Grant them joy in their lives in whatever makes them happy. Let their hearts not be troubled but instead filled with peace and tranquility.

And today Lord I pray for these specific needs:

Thank You Lord for giving this family to me, I am very grateful for each of them. Be there for them even when they are unaware of Your presence.
Amen
A Pocket book reminder of family love
By phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my Mom. She was so very pleased....tickled, felt so loved and thought of...She can see all of your children and grandchildren's names..it's precious to her heart. thank you.
The Heart that will touch your Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - February 3, 2021
My cousin loved the personalized heart. Said it will keep warm memories.
My pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 30, 2021
I love this heart. All of my animals that I have lost and loved are now with me.
Best Valentine’s Keepsake
By Tracie Lee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley, OH) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when the package arrived with the three personalized mini heart keepsakes that I ordered for my family. It has all our family names on it and is a great small paper weight for your desk, a prayer reminder on your nightstand or a way to keep your family with you either in your pocket or your purse throughout the day! The nice black pouch is perfect to keep the heart from getting scratched. I know my family will love this gift??
Mini Heart Keepsake
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It’s a gift and I can’t wait to give it!
Sweet Valentin’s Day gift
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked using just my husband and my names in the heart. Saving for Feb 14.
Heartwarming memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - January 24, 2021
I bought this mini heart keepsake for my 89-yr-old mother for Valentines Day. It for all 6 children, 13 grandchildren and 2 great grandchildren on it! I love the layout and different fonts! Very special!
Family in my Heart
By Sandy P. (Riverview , MI) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a Beautiful Momento
Grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 21, 2021
She loved it! Kids and grandkids names.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 18, 2021
Soo lovely all my hearts in a hearts just wish it was a magnet. BUT still awsome.
Amazing
By LaRessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kealakekua, HI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of this product LOVED it. Looking to order more!!
God is Love!
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much Beautiful in Person! Loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 11, 2020
Love this heart! Played around with the placements of names and seeing the proof ahead of time makes it perfect!
Mini keep sake heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walsenburg, CO) - August 30, 2020
This is such a clever neat idea for your loved one. I loved sharing it it with mine.
Wonderful mini keep sake heart
By Julee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walsenburg, CO) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a touching gift I gave to my mom who just found out she had breast cance.i wanted her to have this to keep with her at a time when covid wouldn't allow us to be there for her st all times with her when we needed to be, so she could carry this mini heart with all of our names with her to the doctor appt. And know we were ment to be there in her heart too.
Great little piece!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Great little heart shaped piece to remember loved ones or pets that have passed. They all are in one place to see and you can have it with you at all times.
Great little piece!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Great little heart shaped piece to remember loved ones or pets that have passed. They all are in one place to see and you can have it with you at all times.
Heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 14, 2020
I bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it. The names the color was perfect. A cute momento that means everything
Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so perfect. Priceless. Thank you to all the staff. Happy New Year!
Perfect gift
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice