Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Believe in Yourself Personalized Writing Journal customer reviews

Believe in Yourself Personalized Writing Journal - 25271
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Townsend, WA) - August 24, 2022
The recipient of this was delighted!
Nice and as promised
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and as shown.
Journal
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ROSE, TX) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal journal is gift for family member graduating from Army Boot camp. Great small gift that they can write down their memories serving in the Army
Great Journal
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this journal. It was not too expensive, and it came personalized. A great Christmas gift for a teenager to begin journaling.
Super nice and arrived right on time.
Beautiful
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Beautiful! The quality of the book is great. Very fast turn around.
Very nice
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like it.
Beautifully bound
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!
Perfect graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - July 19, 2020
This personalized writing journal will be traveling along with a new college student; it was a great gift that will be well-loved. Also, the color is spectacular!
Daughter loves this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - March 27, 2020
I bought this for my (turning) 9 year old who loves to write and journal. We wrote a little note on the inside cover too. She LOVES this journal!!! The quality is really really nice. You could easily by this for someone older obviously too. My daughter got a small smidge of Pen on the back jacket cover and I used a Mr. clean magic eraser and it took it right out and did not ruin the leather!! Love this- you will too.
Love it
By theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather is soft and looks expensive. The print and design on the book is amazing. Christmas gift. I know they will love it. Personalization Mall, you guys nailed it again! Thanks
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice