Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Large Package Personalized Boxer Briefs customer reviews

Large Package Personalized Boxer Briefs - 25329
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 9, 2022
This product is of high quality and made the perfect gift for my man.
Great product !
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set I’ve bought for my hubby he absolutely loves them, well made and they hold up good!
Fun gift for husband
By Talana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality in this product.
Warning ??Large package has arrived
By Rachelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was really happy with the gift he read what it said and he was laughing and he said it was awesome that I could send it with a personalized note and that my name was on the pair of underwear
Good
By ANGELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARBOURSVILLE, VA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift and my husband liked it
Nice Style and Fit
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pair of underwear. They fit great and have a nice feel.
Looks good, sizing is good .Does Not wear well.
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The waist doesn't stay up ,it rides down in your jeans even though the fit is good.
Nice
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality..boyfriend liked them!
Boxer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - February 4, 2020
Love
Nice
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice