Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Decorative Wood Entry Table Box customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Decorative Wood Mason Jar Box - 25381
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Vanity boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - April 23, 2022
Very nicely done and just the right size for what I needed
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - August 11, 2021
Gave this as part of a new home gift and the recipients loved it. It’s a quality product with large personalization that really stands out. The perfect size for a bathroom or kitchen counter. The price was good and I was very happy with the product. I would definitely order it again.
Love it!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and a couple extra as gifts for friends. Well made and love the way it looks.
Lovely home addition
By Brigid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used ours as a welcome box in our guest room, with shampoo, lotion, hand sanitizer etc. It is very classy
Family Market Personalized decorative wood entry table box
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our personalized table box. So many different options of colors. We were able to pick what went well with our kitchen!
Loved this Box
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister this as a birthday gift and she loved it. Very happy with the quality!!
Review of the decorative wood box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - January 6, 2021
Very pleased with entire transaction, quality of the product I was very satisfied with would highly recommend
Versatile Product
By Mollianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size and style for your entry, office, kitchen, or anywhere you want some organization.
Wooden entry box
By Diana Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!!
Clever container
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful lettering, construction, great gift.
Unique Christmas gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family we sent this to likes it. Just wish it was a bit bigger
Woodbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 11, 2021
I like it it is just smaller than I thought it would be. Didn’t pay attention to measurements. My bad
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice