Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bathroom Expressions Personalized Decorative Wood Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Wood Bathroom Storage Box - 25385
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
New Bathroom Decor
By Kendra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new bathroom digs! My order came so fast. The quality of the shower curtain and my bathroom mats are so incredibly awesome! I'm a very satisfied customer. I will be ordering from this company again.
Love it
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I want it to be. Everyone loves it and gets kick out of what I wrote on it.
I'm using this in spare bathroom
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, OH) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and quality of this product!
Like the size
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - January 23, 2021
I am so happy with this box! The quality and detail is fantastic!
Great bathroom accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, WA) - November 13, 2020
We needed something for our bathrooms for the extra toilet paper! Etc. I love these perfect idea .
So cute and just as ordered!
By Maryann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Just what I wanted!
Awesome farmhouse box!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for the back of the toilet tank. Clean up all the odd's and end's items. And the saying is just so funny. I get so many compliant's on it.
Perfect
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Exactly as displayed on line and it adds to my bathroom decor!
Decorative Wood Storage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore , PA) - July 6, 2020
I’m very pleased with this item. Size is perfect and the lettering is exactly as I ordered. I would definitely order from this seller again.
Blah. It’s just ok.
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made well.

Looks bigger in the picture. Will not fit a large roll unless forced in.

Would I buy it again? Probably not.
Bathroom box
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as good of quality as I expected for the price I paid. The front corner of slide in panel paint chipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice