Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kids Art Display Personalized Clip Wood Sign customer reviews

Kids Art Display Personalized Clip Wood Sign - 25405
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Artwork display
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, AR) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift and it was a big hit. I ended up ordering two more for my own grandchildren!! Love it!!
Art Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - August 12, 2022
This adorable art display is perfect for your little ones art masterpieces. It’s well made, arrived on time and is as described.
Grandchildrens art
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fun!
Grandchildren's personalized art display.
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria, WI) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the art display boards that I purchased for my grandchildren as part of their Easter Baskets....one is five and the other two are two. They love to draw and these display boards are adorable and durable.
Kids art board
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted art board to display my granddaughters masterpieces. She's only 18 months but excited that I can hang things she does up. Very well made!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPDEN, ME) - December 13, 2021
When the kids saw it they were so excited they ran to get some drawings that they had made and put them up there and then they made some more drawings. Thank you
Super Cool!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to feature my niece and nephew's art work from preschool and daycare... his family will enjoy it for all the school years to come!
Well made - good size!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright, bold colors, and good size to hang the little ones art work.
Kids Art Display Board
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who just turned 7. She has been hand drawing pictures that are amazing & this is perfect for her to show off her artwork! Another extremely satisfied PM purchase! Thank you!
Personalized Art Display
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved it, I bought it for her 4 year old daughter and she is so excited to hang up her work for everyone to see
LOVED IT
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WILL GO GREAT IN MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S ROOM - HER ART CORNER WITH TABLE AND BOOKSHELF.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 31, 2020
Love it. It was for my grandson. I also got one for my granddaughter. It is for there art work.
Artwork display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 27, 2020
Fun way to display your child’s artwork, not on the refrigerator. Easy chip on and removal for all your child’s recent works of Art.
Sign
By Troy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles city, IA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do wish had more color options though
Awesome
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. I gave it four stars because I wish it had more clips but the clips are on good and it’s beautiful. My sister in law loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice