Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram Personalized Kitchen Enamel Canisters customer reviews

Elegant Monogram Personalized Enamel Kitchen Canisters - 25416
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Porcelain Treat Tins
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them they are perfect , made very well , can't wait to give one as a gift and one is for my pup.
Pizzelle Cookies
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our pizzelle jar. It is just as pictured. Pizzelle is an Italian Cookie, so forgot to add the word cookie and was so excited that they added it for me. I would use them again.
beautiful
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapanucka, OK) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have them on my counter and they all match. Love them
Gift
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo , TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not given to her yet.
For me
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo , TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got it yesterday. Will use it for utensils.
Personalized jar.
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and holds all of my utensils.
Love it
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport , TN) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So handy and can fit a lot in it
Monogram Personalized Enamel Jar
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice....I wished I had ordered myself one! I ordered 9 of these jars as Christmas gifts and they were loved by the recipients! Great price too!
Love it!
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Gap, TN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for treats
Utensil holder
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysvale, UT) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived and is beautiful. The lettering is very nice. Love this
Perfect
By Shabreka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven, FL) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely love it.
LOVE this utensil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - March 4, 2021
This was a great price for a sturdy piece. The navy lettering is beautiful
Médium jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 25, 2021
It is beautiful, good size and very practical, thank you.
Beautiful!
By Mamielisa C. (Port Chester, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved this piece! Her kitchen is not complete
Canister
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Perfect for keeping my coffee sweetener packets in next to my coffee pot.
Utensil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Township of Washingt, NJ) - January 17, 2021
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. The Monogram Personalized Enamel Utensil Holder/Jar was perfect. Just as described. A very good company to do business with. I will be back.
Looking Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NY) - January 16, 2021
A centerpiece on my counter. Well made sturdy and durable.
5 Stars
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased ;purchased for daughter in law and she loved it!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Ina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so beautiful and looks amazing on my counter.
Something with that extra touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - October 22, 2020
I simply love this product. It goes well with my kitchen decor
It is that extra little touch that brings a smile.
A canister full of love!
By Shopper (Stafford, VA) - March 23, 2020
I am so in love with my new utensil holder I can't stand it! Everytime I look at it I just smile all over. It just adds a quaint personalized touch to my kitchen & it holds so much more than my previous holder.
Classy
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new utensil holder fits in perfectly with my modern farmhouse kitchen .
Attractive addition to my kitchen
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and good looking utensil holder
Utensil holder
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. Dimensions include outside handles. But good quality.
Very cute
By Sherrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, VT) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute and the monogram looks good. Smaller than I thought it would be, still like it
Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 4, 2021
Although the first order was upside down and really messed up. The replacement is just what we wanted. My son loves it!! Thank you.
Medium monogram canister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - July 3, 2020
The canisters are beautifully monogrammed, but I was not pleased with the size, I think they should be larger and a larger canister should be an option instead of the utensil jar.
Not a match
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to match my bread box but the top doesn’t match the color of the canister. It’s more of a cream than the white of the jar.
Dog treat jar
By VICKIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awful, way way to small. The top is to slippery making it hard to take it off!
Too Small
By Jessey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as big as I was expecting. And the price was raised after I saved it to my cart for later!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice