Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Blankets - 25421
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful blanket
By Devonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! I bought one for our first child and repurchased for our second. Great quality and so soft!
Beautiful blanket
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came very fast and it's so soft.
Plush Blanket
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft, cuddly
Personal blanket
By Elisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved them
.Cute Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, OH) - November 27, 2021
Blanket is a nice quality and with the initial and name it makes a nice throw for any age.
Super cuddly!
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to personalize these blankets. They are so soft. Nice weight and a good finish on the edge.
Highly recommend
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas presents for my grandchildren. They are exactly what I expected, very good quality and very soft.
very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - April 23, 2021
Package arrived in very good condition and relatively quick. I gave the fleece blanket to my granddaughter for her birthday and she loved it. Very soft and cute.
Love this blanket!
By Devonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality. Will definitely purchase again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice