Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hello World Monthly Milestone Personalized Baby Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Hello World Monthly Milestone Personalized Baby Fleece Blanket - 25440
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is ulta soft. Really large size. Will look great in the nursery
Adorable
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came fast and it was just in time for his one month pictures.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - November 6, 2022
So cute and soft
Perfect
By Sabita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish i could give this 10 stars. It was the perfect gift for my nephew. It is soft and the baby seems to loves it.
Baby blanket
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the finished product yet, but my niece loved it. It was purchased for her son.
Baby boy blanket
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Softest blanket ever! Looks nice, quality piece.
So soft and lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 22, 2021
I got this for my final baby (my 4th kid!) and all my kids are always stealing it to snuggle! So soft, beautiful fonts, cute design. Love it so much.
Milestone Blanket
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUSHING, OK) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket for the upcoming birth of my grandson. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The personalization was beautiful and the softness was quite pleasing. I wish I had learned of this supplier with previous grandchildren. Will definitely spread the word.
Super Cute
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, adorable, and a perfect photo backdrop for baby!
Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTELSO, IL) - August 2, 2021
I got this for my daughter to document my grandson's milestones and she just loved it. This blanket is so soft and the wording makes it pop.
Prefect gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect. Not only will it mark my first grandson's journey, but it will be a great keepsake.
super soft and adorable
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
we absolutely love the way this blanket turned out we couldn't have asked for anything better. thank you
Love it !
By Garyell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. The blanket is fluffy and big. I love it!
Milestone Baby Plush Fleece Blanket
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Soft.
So soft!
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was ordered for a baby shower. It was so soft and buhger tjan expected!
Baby blanket
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and fits on a full size bed. Works well and photographs beautifully! Wish there was an option to have “markers” come with the product. We have just made or bought our own.
Spoiled already!!
By Helena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aynor, SC) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a sure hit being personalized got the for sure awwwwww!! This baby is spoiled already and hasn’t arrived yet!!
Very Happy!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product!
BABY'S AGE BLANKET
By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest age blanket I have ever seen. It is so soft and large enough for the child to grow into years. You will not go wrong purchasing this for anyone for any occasion.
Lovely memories
By RITA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and plush but it did not come with "frames" to encircle the day or months/weeks, etc, which I knew when I bought it. Although I bought unpainted filigree frames and painted them by myself, it was kind of a pain.
Really Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - September 18, 2020
Great Blanket! Super soft and clearly visible numbers. Doesn't come with the day/ month indicators, had to buy those separately.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice