Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Mother's Day Personalized Printed Heart Keepsake customer reviews

First Mother's Day Personalized Printed Heart Keepsake - 25506
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A BEAUTIFUL HEART!
By Olivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treasured message and keepsake was for my daughter's first Mother's Day Blessing! It was well delivered, well packaged AND well received ~ "we" loved it!!! I appreciate your company's TIMELY delivery too ~ as advertised, as promised!


Lady T (NYC)
Heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , TX) - May 16, 2022
Was looking for something personal that I knew she would love..plus it was her 1st Mother’s Day….I’ve gotten a couple gifts from here already…love their work…the piece turned out beautiful…thank you so much,she absolutely loved it.
Looks great in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant , OH) - May 13, 2022
Item looks even better in person!
Printed Heart Keepsake
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake. Quality material. The printed message and the personalized message are printed clearly with no breaks in the print. Even prettier in person.
1st Mother's Day Heart
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered quickly and it is beautiful since it was able to be personalized.
Mother's day keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 7, 2022
This keepsake is a personal and pretty gift! My friend loved it
Excellent Gift
By BRENDA A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this a week early because I wanted to be sure that my friend received it by Mother's Day. She adopted her second daughter on April 13th and this will be her first Mother's Day to both of the Little Ladies as their "Mommie!" Therefore it had to be something extra special that she will remember always.

Personalization Mall did not fail me as I knew that they wouldn't. She is over the moon happy over this gift!!
Beautiful…
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to have found this beautiful personalized heart. It absolutely made my Mother’s Day gift giving, so much better! Great quality, Great printing, Great design, and Great shipping/packaging.
Haven't found a item like this before
By Wilhelmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my granddaughter in laws first official mother's day she was so surprised she's taking it to work to put it on her desk for everybody to see it!
Always nice
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed with anything I've ordered...ever
Mother’s Day heart
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved it
Heart and flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - May 16, 2021
Loved the heart shape of item, very pretty
Beautiful piece
By Marie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG NECK, DE) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very well done...just perfect for granddaughters first Mother's Day
Excellent keepsake! Love this item for my daughter n law! She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 12, 2021
This heart keepsake is so very special! One of a kind type keepsake. ??
Perfect First Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - May 11, 2021
This is the perfect keepsake to commemorate our daughter’s first Mother’s Day. She absolutely loves it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 11, 2021
I got this for my niece for her first mothers day and she loved it
BIG LW
By LORETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my other daughter in law and she loved it!
Awesome!
By Kenneth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was exactly as we ordered and it looks beautiful! Service, shipping was easy.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 24, 2021
This is perfect! I bought this for my Niece.
Beautiful
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was beyond what I was expecting! Absolutely gorgeous, so very thrilled with my purchase.
I will return for more purchases.
Thank you
A gift for my daughter
By Remonica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest city, OK) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Loved her first mothers day gift.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 2, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my daughter who had her first born in December. She loved it and displays it proudly!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - May 31, 2020
Couldn't have been more delighted with this heart. Was bigger than i expected. Just pretty!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice