Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Greetings Personalized Wooden Sled Decor customer reviews

Christmas Greetings Personalized Wooden Sled Decor - 25517
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Sleigh Entryway Decor
By Wendy Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER’S FAMILY IN ARIZONA WAS THRILLED TO DISPLAY THIS GORGEOUS SLEIGH IN THEIR ENTRYWAY.
Amazing
By Ali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Outstanding quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - December 16, 2022
This customized sled is gorgeous! The gift recipient is super pleased!
Personalized Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2022
Excellent quality and quick ship
Community Favortie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2022
This is the cutest display piece and everyone in the community has stopped to admire it and inquire about where I purchased this adorable sled. I strung lights around it and added some pine boughs to the top of it. It will be one of our traditions now. Thank You! The Rays.
Community Favortie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2022
This is the cutest display piece and everyone in the community has stopped to admire it and inquire about where I purchased this adorable sled. I strung lights around it and added some pine boughs to the top of it. It will be one of our traditions now. Thank You! The Rays.
Perfect
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Seems well made. Happy with our purchase.
sled
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton , OH) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks great!
Personalized Xmas sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point , WI) - November 1, 2022
Great quality, sled was just as pictured and very happy I ordered 3 of them … my kids are going to love them on there porch.
Christmas Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 22, 2022
Very happy with this purchase. Impressive looking and can't wait to display it during Christmas. Never been disappointed in any items purchased.
Sled review
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and product, recipient was very pleased with gift. Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper (Slippery Rock, PA) - December 24, 2021
Got one for our family and loved it so much bought for friends and relatives. Easy to assemble. Bright and beautiful. Very sturdy. One came cracked from damage in shipping but when I called, PM immediately sent a new one!
Christmas decoration
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket , RI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful it’s perfectly made who ever purchase this item will be satisfied
EXCELLENT
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. LOUIS, MO) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SLED WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. GREAT GIFT. I'M SORRY TO SEE IT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE. I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER ADDITIONAL SLEDS IF THEY BECOME AVAILABLE. PLEASE NOTIFY ME IF THAT SHOULD HAPPEN.
I AM A VERY LOYAL CUSTOMER AND HAVE TURNED OTHERS ON TO YOUR WEB SITE.
LINDA EVANS
Personalized Christmas Sled
By Lynnette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift for my niece- she loves it - great quality
Personalizes sled review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - December 19, 2019
It is absolutely beautiful
Christmas sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville , MO) - November 29, 2021
I love the sled, however it arrived with a broken piece which my husband was able to glue back on.
Sled
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled is great, but the first one we got had the wrong name on it. Called CS and the person was very helpful and got us one with correct name very quickly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice