Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pastel Bunny Family Character Personalized Easter Doormat customer reviews

Pastel Bunny Family Character Personalized Easter Doormats - 25542
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter bunnies door mat
By Bryan K. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I’m really happy with it.
Bunny Mat
By Bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 holiday mats as a gift. They are all adorable and shipped to me very quickly. I love Personalization Mall.
Awesome
By maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect going to leave year round!
So cute for Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - April 6, 2021
I gave as an Easter gift. My sister loved it
Perfect Doormat
By Yusimy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this doormat surpasses your expectations.
So Cute and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - April 2, 2021
My daughter loved this welcome mat! I was able to get all of her family‘s favorite colors on each of the bunnies! It was a big hit with everyone! ??
Perfect, as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - March 18, 2021
This was a gift sent directly to relatives across the country so the review has to be limited to: arrived on time for Easter, oohed & aahed over as all our orders from Pmall always are.
Cmpletely satisfied
By Alejandro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortWorth, TX) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!
Mat
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, really really cute
Adorable!
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift to my sister. She was delighted with it and said it was super cute and colorful!
Easter floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 28, 2021
It’s perfect! Love the colors,design just everything so cute !
pastel bunny family personalized doormat
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!I've bought several mats and I like them all. great quality!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 27, 2020
This was a gift and they were thrilled. Great quality!
Very cute door mat
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Easter door mat that I ordered. It arrived when it was supposed to and was in great shape. Our neighbors have all said that they love the personalized mat. Thank you for making it sooooo cute!
So cute!
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought mat would be a bit thicker, but it’s so cute I love it!
I absolutely love this!
By Amie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg, KY) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this four stars just because it is very expensive. In order for you to pay for the black part you have to pay a whole lot extra. To me that’s a little crazy but all in all I love this item!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice