Recipients

Shop By Recipients

philoSophie's® Soccer Player Personalized Round Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Soccer Player Christmas Ornaments by philoSophie's - 25559
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soccer player personalized ornament
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
soccer queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - October 25, 2022
I bought this for my Granddaughter, who loves soccer. She loves the game and has made many friends so I think she's really going to love this ornament.
Wrong ornament
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful. Well made and classy. Unfortunately, my mistake, I thought it was a cross country runner and it was a soccer girl!
Cute
By Marcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my granddaughter that plays soccer. I liked that I could choose her skin tone, hair color and Jersey color. I also liked that I could add a personalized message on the back of the ornament. I am very pleased with my purchase.
awesome memory
By karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, NY) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for the coach
Very well made
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who play's soccer. I had it personalized with his name, the color of his team shirt with the number on his shirt & the color of his hair which is red. Great memories for him when he grows up as I do these for both my grandkids every year.
Perfect match
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little ornament turned out great. My grandson's first year in soccer will be remembered year after year.
It’s for Christmas
By Vick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered each child and adult their own ornament.
They each one came out beautifully
Exactly what I needed
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could add a phrase to this ornament. My daughter scored her first goal in a game this year so it was perfect. I also love that I could put her jersey number and color.
Soccer player ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - November 16, 2020
I bought this ornament for my 4 year old grandson. He loves things with his name on it and this looks just like him with his uniform on! He will love this to hang on his Christmas tree. Also bought the stand so after Christmas he can hang it in his room to enjoy! Great gift!
Grand child’s yearly ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen , GA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done
So cute!
By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my soccer star granddaughters! I know that they will love them!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 7, 2019
This ornament way exceeded my expectations. It has bright clear graphics. My grandson loved it!
Sports ornament
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 different sports ornaments for grand children. Loved I could customize spirt, sex, hair color, jersey color and child’s jersey number. Came in a very timely fashion.
Review f Soccer Player Ornament
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed for the very first time with Personalization Mall.

There is a small pink dot on the ornament that does not come off.

I am 74 years old and I do not know how to upload a picture.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Sharon

©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice