Recipients

Shop By Recipients

philoSophie's® Cross Country Runner Personalized Round Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Country Runner Ornaments by philoSophie's - 25560
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - November 5, 2022
I give my grandchildren each, an ornament every Christmas Personalized, that has to do with whatever they are "into" during that year. I ordered the Cross Country Runner for one of the boys, age 11, because he ran his first 5K and finished. And I was most pleased that the boy on the ornament looks just like him. Good quality, also.
Great for high school student
By Darleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my three high school grandchildren, in each of their school colors. It's a great remembrance ornament for them to keep.
Cute Ornament
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, made very well. Looks great!
granddaughter's ornament
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kincheloe, MI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it.
Cross country runner
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Very well done
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trempealeau, WI) - November 22, 2021
The ornament was what I had hoped for, not disappointed.
Thumbs up
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament Loved how I could put a message on the back of it. I’m
Sure my granddaughter will love it!!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 16, 2021
My granddaughter loved her ornament!!!
Perfect ornament for a runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 10, 2020
This runner ornament is Perfect for our Granddaughter as she is a criss country runner! I cant wait to give this ornament to her on Christmas she is going to love it especially with her name on it!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - November 14, 2020
The ornament was delivered safely regardless of mishap at post office that left the box torn so it was packed very well. Love the little velvet bag. It is a gift so I believe the recipient will be very pleased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miles, IA) - November 13, 2020
Very good shopping experience. Really like the design of the ornament.
Great
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek , TX) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my grandson and he loved it
Awesome memories
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable decoration. Great quality and packaging was fantastic with velvet bag and bubble wrap for breakage protection.
coloring
By RITA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATBORO, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very well done. My grandson will like it. Only complexion was darker than expected. I asked for medium expecting lighter
Cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great. Love that you can personalize both sides.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice