Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Decorative Bathroom Wood Storage Box customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Decorative Wood Bathroom Storage Box - 25564
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Decorative personalized bathroom wooden box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - November 13, 2022
Oh wow! I’m so impressed with how detailed and quite roomy this box is, Not to mention how great it looks in my bathroom. It easily holds a Kleenex box, sprays, gel hand cleanser, etc. The personalization is spot on and I’m already receiving compliments. Thanks PM for another fabulous purchase!
Perfect
By dodie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, IN) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this box it’s made well and I’ve gotten many compliments on it. Shipping was super fast I will definitely order from again.
love it
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
is necessary to organize your space
Love it.
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking bathroom display. Perfect for a few amenities.
Great gift idea
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very attractive as well as useful. It will look good with any style or color of decor. It could also be used to hold several small flower pots on your windowsill. If you want to use it in another room, just turn the lettering to the back. This was bought for a gift but I may order another one for myself!
Beautiful Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - September 24, 2021
These beautiful boxes are a great addition to my bathroom and keeps items nice and organized!
Ideal for bathroom vanity
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany Beach, DE) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing was the added touch! My mother recently moved to assisted living and instead of her reminders taped to the mirror she has it on her counter with her toiletries in it.
Bathroom Wood Storage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - July 23, 2021
It came out better than I expected. Quality is excellent. Love the personalization mall. Never been disappointed in any product. Customer service is excellent!
Clean up clutter
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaller than I thought, but it ends up being perfect for what I want to put in it, which keeps my countertops visible with less clutter. I really like it a lot and happy that I ordered it for myself.
Love It!!
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so stinkin' cute!! The size is perfect for on top of toilet. I use it more for a decorative piece rather than storage.
Love It!!
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so stinkin' cute!! The size is perfect for on top of toilet. I use it more for a decorative piece rather than storage.
Perfect Wood Storage Box
By Marlena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I ordered this. Being able to personalize makes it unique. I'm doing my bathroom in a Paris theme, and this will look so good in my bathroom. My storage box is packed away because I'm moving, so I had to upload the picture sample of what it looks like, which is exactly like the sample. Don't hesitant if your thinking of buying this.
Cutest Decor In The World!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 5, 2021
I absolutely adore this wood storage box! It’s perfectly sized to sit atop the toilet tank cover and they nailed the printing of my funny phrase! Great quality craftsmanship and a gorgeous shade of red font!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 15, 2021
I ordered 2 of these for my children for Christmas 2021...they are adorable!
Beautiful Decor
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our newly remodeled bathroom...it added a great touch to our decor. Highly recommend it.
Bathroom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 2, 2021
I thought this very cute for holding extra toilet paper, it’s a little smaller than I thought, my brand of toilet paper is very snug in this box but it’s still very cute sitting on the back of the toilet !!
PERFECT CLIENT GIFT
By LISA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PERSONALIZED QUALITY PRODUCT AS A GIFT FOR MY CLIENT AFTER THE COMPLETION OF HER MASTER BATHROOM REMODEL. FILLED WITH LOTS OF GOODIES; CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO THEM TO DISPLAY.
Personalized Bathroom Wood Storage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - March 2, 2021
Much smaller than pictured. Pay attention to the cited measurements. You will not fit much into the box so it is impractical for storage. Merely a decorative item. Somewhat disappointing.
I thought it would be bigger than it is
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made just thought it would be bigger pic a little deceiving
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice