Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Personalized Coffee Mugs For Grandpa customer reviews

Established Personalized Coffee Mugs For Grandpa - 25612
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By BARBARA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLINDALE, MA) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prefect gift for person that has everything
Prefect gift for a new grandpa
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and works perfectly for coffee!
Loved!
By Fiyinfoluwa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad (grandpa) loves his gift! Well made and message is priceless
Thank you!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , AR) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my first product review of the mug being broken upon arrival, your company quickly placed another order on my behalf and replaced the broken mug at no charge! This was great customer service!! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate this!!!! I will definitely use your company in the future!!
Papa Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 23, 2021
The recipient of this gift enjoyed it tremendously. The personalization made a great Father's Day gift.
Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiteland, IN) - June 16, 2021
Love it
Mug for grandpa
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My FIL LOVED this mug I got him. The size of the mug,as well as the font was bold and easy to read. He now uses it every morning for his coffee. Very satisfied!
Love it
By Monee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and was on time with the delivery
Proud to own
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice coffee mugs. They are displayed in our kitchen and used daily.
Nice mug
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug. Good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice