Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flying With Hummingbirds Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Now She Flies With Hummingbirds Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 25636
Average Customer Review: star rating (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Keely D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this so fast for a personalized item. It is beautiful. A little smaller than i was thinking it would be but it's still great.
BEAUTIFUL keepsake
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a dear friend and she was so appreciative of this keepsake.
Peace & Happiness
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item when a pet has passed. Both recipients of this item
Where in tears and touched for the fore er reminder of their furlove.
Beautiful and great quality
By natalia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt in memory her husband (My uncle). She rec'd it the other day and loved it!! She was so grateful:).
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADVIEW HTS, OH) - July 13, 2022
I ourchased this as a memorial to a close friend who lost her brother one year ago. They were both avid bird-watchers. The gentle chimes are a great comfort to her, knowing that she helped her brother "get his wings" during his final hours.
Wind Chime
By Darcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, but it took a long time to get to the recipient.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - June 23, 2022
I bought this for my sister-in-law for the passing date of her husbands death in August. I showed my daughter and tears came to her eyes. Can’t wait to give it to her. So beautiful.
Hummingbird wind chime memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - June 1, 2022
This was a perfect gift for our family to remember a recently deceased member.
Lovely and delicate on the patio
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well received. Sister loved it.
Beautiful
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. The family is loving it and plans to hang it as soon as the weather breaks
Memorial Hummingbird Wind Chimes
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend after she lost her father. She was extremely touched and very grateful. She loved this gift as it will bring her a great deal of strength during her time of healing.
Beautiful
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as I ordered, and shipped quickly. We will cherish this forever.
Beautiful memorial
By Runia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my former brother-in-law when his mother died. His family thought it was absolutely gorgeous and so nice to remember her when the breeze made it chime. I thought it was a great alternative to flowers. It also arrived in a very timely fashion, and I was very pleased with the purchase.
Better than I thought
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooreville , MS) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Soaring souls
By LIL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item.
Beautiful
By Donetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain Ohio , OH) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as pictured it is beautiful! My mother in law loved it! Shipping did not take long either !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2021
Delicate hummingbird wind chimes. Very nice!
Sam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpswell, ME) - December 29, 2021
awesome
opinion
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this windchime
Review of wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - December 26, 2021
Absolutely beautiful! The receiver of the memorial gift adored it!!
Hummingbird chime
By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wind chimes for my sister-in-law after the death of her mom. Her mom loved hummingbirds and I thought the chimes would be the perfect memorial. My sister-in-law loves the chimes.
Humming Windchime
By Salvador L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item that I bought as a gift for family, it honors our loved one perfectly, thank you.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 2, 2021
My mother in law absolutely loved & appreciated this gift. I got 2 of them for her and now she’ll always have her husband & daughter with her listening to the chimes will let her know they are always with her????
Love
By Deborah M. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law for the loss of her Mother. I have one and love the peacefulness it gives me.
Love
By Deborah M. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law for the loss of her Mother. I have one and love the peacefulness it gives me.
Beautiful Wind Chime - Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2021
I purchased this wind chime for a customer who recently lost his wife. It arrived quickly, and is exactly what I was expecting.
PERFECT!!
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a remembrance gift when her sister passed. She LOVED it! I searched for some time before choosing this windchime. I did not know but she and her sister loved hummingbirds. So this was perfect.
Awesome!
By Kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t have been happier with this purchase!
Just beautiful!
By EDITH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM, PA) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wind chime to a male friend that had just lost their mother. She loved hummingbirds. He CRIED when he saw this beautiful wind chime and couldn't thank me enough. Thank you Personalization Mall for such beautiful work.
flying with humming birds
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goose creek, SC) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they Loved it
Memorial chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 1, 2021
Looks exactly like what I ordered. My friends loved it!!
So Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTCHINS, TX) - September 21, 2021
My childhood best friend recently lost her baby brother. I sent this item to her family, and they love it! After a fiasco with a floral arrangement (different company) for the funeral, I was very happy this worked out!
A touching memory!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I gave this to was very happy indeed!
A wonderful remeberance of a loved one.
I will order in the future.
Clean morning sound
By Rudy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chime has a very clean and crisp sound. It's great to wake up to it chiming with my 1st cup of tea on the patio. it well made and a great reminder of the spirit of my late friend Rascle.
Touching Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 24, 2021
This item is one I have had to order to frequently unfortunately. I send these as a memorial when a friend loses a loved one. They ship quickly and they are all appreciated by those that receive them. The chimes are like a gentle reminder that their loved ones are still with them.
Beautiful Chime
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with how lovely this chime is. Wonderful way to remember a dear friend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - August 13, 2021
My mother passed this year, this is a beautiful reminder of the wonderful woman she was
Hummingbird Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 12, 2021
Had it sent as a gift. It arrived there in good time and they really liked it.
memories
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several and get the same response from the individual,
They LOVE LOVE It!
Hummingbirds
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself after the death of my husband. When I saw how beautiful it is I ordered 2 more, one for a good friend and one for my sister-in-law. They both love them as much as I do. We each hung ours in the kitchen so we would see them every day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice