Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why Personalized Cuddle Wrap customer reviews

Reasons Why Personalized Cuddle Wrap - 25638
Average Customer Review: star rating (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cuddle Wrap
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a birthday gift for my Mother-in-law. She is always cold and I thought she would love it and she did! This was a winner! It is soft and a good size to put over shoulders or on a lap on a cold day or evening.
Personalized Cuddle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - January 29, 2023
I bought this for my mom and sent as a surprise. She was excited. She said it will be nice to have when she gets cold around the house. The company answered questions I had and shipped the item quickly. I believe it was a hit!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - January 10, 2023
I got this wrap for my mom. She has 30 children, children-in-laws, grand children and great grand children, so I used all the spaces! She absolutely loved it. My siblings want to get on with their grandchildren on it now. My mom says it is so warm. She has lap blankets but that leaves her upper body uncovered so this wrap takes care of that!
Very comfortable and sentimental!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for mom and she loves it!
Personal cuddle wrap
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wrap. It is just as advertised.
Great quality
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom who has everything. It includes the names of her grandchildren and great grandchildren. Very good quality...soft and cozy. I think she'll love it! ??
Sherpa throw
By Shopper (Hayti, MO) - December 20, 2022
I ordered this throw on Monday and got it in Wednesday. It is very good quality and the customer service was excellent . This is the second one if these I’ve ordered and I’m very pleased with both and will def be ordering again in the near future .
amazing gift
By Noreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived exactly as described. Will.make an wonderful gift for my mother, very excited to give it to her. It's light weight and not too heavy which is perfect for a frail person.
So soft. My Aunt will.love it.
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas present for my elderly Aunt. It is beautiful.
A Hug for Grandma
By Derenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift is beautiful and so soft. This will be a treasured, warm gift for Grandma.
Gigi ashaw
By Tori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It came out perfect. Such great quality as well. My move will be in heaven when she opens this Xmas morning.
Cuddle wrap
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it so much. I ordered 2 more for other peoplr this year.
good
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for the lady who has everything!
beautiful
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it I hope my mom does too.
Love it
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap came in very quick. It is super soft and will be a cherished Christmas present
Superb Gift for 80-year old BFF
By Darilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF turns 80 soon, and she's always 'cold'. So I was thrilled to find this perfect gift, now adorned with her 5 nicknames. I'm sure it will keep her warm and toasty for many years to come! The quality of this merchandise is terrific, and I received it so quickly.
Cuddle Shawl
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, CA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shawl has been a delight as a gift to two family members. One choked up at the message of being an aunt. The other was delighted with the warmth of the Sherpa and all of her grandchildren’s names displayed
Cuddle wrap
By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma absolutely loves it
A perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMESBURY, MA) - October 21, 2022
Great quality and beautiful. Gramma is going to live it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2022
The shawl is beautiful, great material. The writing is awesome. Couldn’t be happier.
Grandma shaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, OH) - September 20, 2022
Order three different ones. All three were excellent!!!
Cuddle Wrap
By Shannon M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this wrap to cheer up my dear friend who has been dealing with some health issues. You can see it did the job.
(This is the second wrap I've purchased) ??
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 2, 2022
The wrap came exactly as it is pictured. The names look great. The wrap is very soft.
Wrapped in love
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this wrap for our mother for her birthday. She is always cold, so we thought this was the perfect gift to keep her warm. She absolutely LOVED it. It’s so soft and cuddly. When she wears it , she feels the warmth of all her grandchildren and great grandchildren giving her a big hug!
Cuddle wrap
By Trudi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t know what to get my mother n law who just turned 93 & this is perfect! It is soft, has all our names on it and has pockets to keep her hands warm. Definitely recommend
Awesome gift!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. The quality and final product turned out so well. I'm excited to give it to my mother-in-law for her birthday!
Grandmother loved it!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Very soft.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom's hands stay cold all the time. This was the perfect gift! She loved it.
Shawl with Names
By Rae Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapelje, MT) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a dear friend’s birthday. Purple is her favorite color and her 4 grandchildren are her favorite people. It is beautiful and she loved it . The grandkids loved seeing their names all over the shawl! It is very warm, too!
Unique gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, OH) - May 10, 2022
Got this gift for my mom for Mother's Day. Put the kids' and grandkids' names on it. She just loves it! Soft and warm fabric.
Awesome Product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for Mom on Mother’s Day!! She loved it!! Would highly recommend!!!
Great gift
By LaDonna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-varina, NC) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved it, very soft and warm. Everyone has complimented the wrap.
Grandma loves it!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH FORT MYERS, FL) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandma's 100th birthday. All 25 of her descendents are on it.
Great mother's day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - April 22, 2022
Gave this to my mother for mother's day from the grandchildren and she loved it!
30 reasons cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 2, 2022
Personalizing this cuddle wrap for someone I care about is my favorite gift for a special occasion! It’s a wonderful way to celebrate your relationship by putting memories and feelings into this warm and cozy wrap. I love the purple combination.
GREAT THROW
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the quality and graphics on my new throw.
Cuddle wrap
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material was very nice and soft. Lettering of the names was good. Overall very pleased with the product.
Customizable wrap is comfy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 15, 2022
I ordered this wrap for a friend and customized it to say "30 reasons why I love being a forever friend". My friend sent me a photo of her modeling it, and it's a nice big size to cover her whole back (she is 5 ft. tall). The printing on the wrap was clear, and the colors were as shown in the photos. I appreciated the design preview on the website. The wrap looked like the preview.
Amazing quality!
By Kimi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fossil, OR) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this wrap is the absolute best, super comfy, you can't get better! Also the fact I could put so many names at no extra cost was amazing, no where else does that, LOVE personalization mall!!!
Grandma Loves It
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandma for her 97th birthday. She lives in another state so I had it sent directly to her. I have not seen it myself, but she LOVES it. She couldn't wait to show it off to her friends. It came a day or two quicker than they told me it would. I did fill out the area on the order to include a gift note but Grandma didn't see it. I don't know if it wasn't included or just got lost in the package. I doubled up some of the names for married couples and such (Shelli &Rob) and ended up getting 40 names on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice