Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Photo Collage Personalized Cuddle Wrap customer reviews

Love Photo Collage Personalized Cuddle Wrap - 25639
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo collage wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - December 10, 2022
Love love love this wrap! Pictures on it look great and the material is amazing!
Cuddle Wrap
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap was the perfect gift for our Great Grandma on Mother’s Day! The pictures came out nice and it was a big hit!!
Beautiful
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 10, 2021
We will meet our son's girlfriend this holiday and she will love this! The photos are clear and it is very soft.
Loved this Cuddle Wrap
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super soft. Purchased this as a gift for my grandmother and she was in tears loved it so much!!
Best purchase!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how sharp the pictures came out, and at how soft the actual wrap is! Would definitely recommend!!
Adorable Wrap!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrap is very soft and excellent quality! It will definitely keep you warm and snuggly. The personalization gave it an added touch on the front pocket, and the photos on the back were large and had good resolution. I highly recommend this product!
Cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 11, 2021
I was hesitant to purchase because I could not feel the fabric but it was beyond expectation. Very thick and soft and the pictures I chose were clear. I would definitely buy again.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - May 11, 2021
It arrived sooner than promised. My mother loved it! Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Christina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponder, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law loved this wrap
Stunning
By Nilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful looks better in person the quality was perfect not too
Heavy or lite. This gift is for my great daughter first Mother’s Day. It was so beautiful I would order
Again I know she will love it especially
with the baby pictures.
Thank you do great work !
Amazin Photo Collage Wrap
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my mother from my children for Mother's Day. The quality of the pictures is top notch. It is perfect. I can't wait to see her reaction.
fun
By Bernard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the case with personalization mall the product was innovative and imaginative and just pure fun.
personalized cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - April 8, 2021
I made this for my sister-in-law, after her mother passed. Used it as a "hug from her mom" kind of gift. She loved it!!!
Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - April 1, 2021
My sister loves it
Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - April 1, 2021
My sister loves it
Cuddle Wrap
By BENITA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAGUE CITY, TX) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and Pictures came out great! Love it!
Beautiful Gift!
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a family member going through some health issues. She loved it!
Blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGDALE, NY) - December 12, 2020
Thought this looked cute in pictures... but when I received it, I was blown away! It is so warm and fuzzy on the inside! The print quality is amazing! So happy and excited to give this Christmas gift of the kids faces to their grandma!
Personalized cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - November 11, 2020
I have ordered two of these wraps and they both came out wonderful
Wrap
By Nickole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized for my grandmother in law, perfect material so soft and the pictures came out beautifully!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, CA) - December 11, 2019
The material and picture quality is fantastic and the text came out beautifully!
Think she'll love it!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my special needs sister for when she goes to dialysis. She gets cold so it can go over her shoulders and I put her dogs photos on it, who she loves, so its like he is snuggling up to her. And the pockets will help if her hands get cold. Great idea for what I need!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice