Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Cuddle Wrap customer reviews

Playful Name Personalized Cuddle Wrap - 25643
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Soft
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister for Xmas. Absolutely love it and I know she will too!
Cuddle Wrap
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these cuddle wraps for my Granddaughters, they all love them .
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - August 4, 2022
I purchased this for my sister who is in a nursing home. She loves it! It is so soft and the size is perfect to put on her lap or around her shoulders. The fact that it has her name on it is perfect so it does not get misplaced.
personalized cuddle wrap
By Shopper (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 4, 2022
purchased for a friend who is in the hospital for a long term. perfect to throw around shoulders when sitting up in bed; doesn't get tangled in bedding. soft and cuddly. good purchase.
Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - November 16, 2021
I ordered 4 for Christmas gifts. Very soft and nice size. Love the print!!!!
FANTASTIC GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 7, 2021
This was one of the birthday gifts I bought my wife. She was more thrilled over this than the really expensive gift I bought her. This wrap is of very high quality. Very soft and comfortable. The custom personalized printing was perfect and it arrived on time. Very pleased.
The gift was a hit
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item as a gift to my neice who was celebrating her 30th birthday. She loved it and posted it on FaceBook. The material was excellent and the pocket with her initial was special. I would order another one as a gift in the future.
cuddle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 7, 2021
Came out very pretty.
Beautiful cuddle wrap
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these cuddle wraps as Christmas gifts for friends. They were, like all PersonalizationMall products, lovely and well made. The wraps are unbelievably soft, and the faux sheepskin inside is soft and warm. Both recipients loved their wraps. They are a perfect light wrap for a chilly day.

As always, the customer service at PersonalizationMall was exceptional. My original order went missing in shipping. A wonderful Customer Service representative helped to get my order repeated and shipped to me in time for Christmas. She was simply amazing.
So nice
By Kimberlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a present for Xmas and it is perfect comfy and warm the names on is just right not too big and not too small and the initials on the pockets give it the extra touch.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 7, 2020
My friend and her daughter always steal each other's blankets so this was the perfect gift!
Turned out beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - December 1, 2019
Bought for a co-worker for secret Santa. I think she will love it.
Nice and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown Twp, MI) - January 16, 2023
Ordered one for my sister and she loved it, decided to order one for myself. It's nice and cozy when relaxing in the evening. It looks from photos like its longer down the back so I was a little surprised, Other than that I like it and does the job keeping the chill off.
Made Our Movie Night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 13, 2021
WOW ! This product made our movie night ! We each snuggled up in our wraps popcorn in hand feeling wonderfully cozy ! I only wish they came in an extra large size.We love having our names on it & own colors too. The pockets are deep enough for a movie size box of candy. We felt like we were back in time at the old drive in movies! Lights fade to black ITS MOVIE TIME ! LOL
Nice and warm
By Ginny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have been a little longer. But is nice and warm.
It’s ok!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty color, nice soft exterior. Inside is a weird fleece material. Kinda off tan color. Also smaller than I thought. But the person using it is a smaller person so that’s ok.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice