Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Paper Bookmark Set of 4 customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Paper Bookmarks - Set of 4 - 25649
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Great Gift for a Reader!!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks were very easy to make. My daughter in law, a constant reader, declared these the best present ever!
Book marks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - December 15, 2022
Thank you,
The book marks turned out great and love the card stock used.
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 3, 2022
These Bookmarks turned out perfect! I bought them for my daughter, she will love them. An excellent deal for the price. Far exceeded expectations.
Souvenirs
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NC) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
No more magnets from those special adventures. These bookmarks were perfect. Easy to design and much better quality than I expected. Just use your favorite photos for a great souvenir!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 30, 2022
Way higher quality then expected. It does take a little while to arrive tho.
3 Pictures on Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - July 20, 2022
These are so cute! Especially since l could choose pictures in my phone. These are better than buying a card, birthdays or graduation (example) Most everyone reads and a personalized adorable bookmark is a nice gift for anyone!
Perfect Promotional Items
By Peg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a bonus gift for those that purchase my book, I include one of these bookmarks. They are very well made, nice colors, and prompt delivery!
Satisfied return customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - June 15, 2022
Quality product. Vibrant colors. Speedy delivery.
Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 8, 2022
Excellent-very excellent product. Perfect size to keep in book while reading it. Great colors. Speedy delivery. I will order again! I am never disappointed with this company.
Loved Them!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! They did not disappoint!
Slight hiccup, but very happy
By Sam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially received the wrong order, but they overnighted me the correct order in time for Christmas. They looked fantastic, and the customer service was great
Photo bookmarks
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these bookmarks!! I’ve ordered several sets to be used by toddlers to senior citizens!!! Makes a great gift to add with a book!
Love these!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, OH) - August 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set for my daughter and her friend as they both loved to read. They absolutely loved that they were personalized with their favorite pics!
Great quality
By Morgan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift and I can't wait to give them! They look great and I liked that you can get different designs for each one. They are good quality and you can tell they aren't just printed on photo paper. The only negative is that the shipping is a little pricy and it took a little while for them to be delivered.
Photi bookmarks
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEYERSDALE, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose photos from my gallery and pictures that I downloaded of animals, tress, ect. Turned out beautifully. Everyone loved them. Will order more next year for birthdays and christmas.
Keepsake personalized photo bookmarks
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service!
Perfect for gift tag
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are by far the most awesome and inexpensive little gifts for everyone. They are so fun designing, making each one specific for the recipient. Everyone on my gift list is getting one of these. The colors are so vibrant. The quality is excellent. A "must have" for all your readers! Just by punching a hole in the top and adding a little ribbon you have the perfect gift tag or just drop in their stocking. Certain to put a smile on everyone's face.
Photo Bookmarks
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix, VA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids are going to love these bookmarks with their name and pictures on them. I’m very pleased with the quality.
Absolutely Great!!!
By Seth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everybody loved these "Bookmarks" for obvious reasons, the personal photos of their love ones. They are absolutely great.
Photo Book marks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - August 21, 2020
Beautiful
Photo bookmarks
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these turned out! Great gift idea for those little readers in your life!
Great Bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 21, 2019
I am very happy with how my bookmarks turned out. My only suggestion would be to offer a laminating option.
Good quality
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good on the book markers however I want them to last a long time so I laminated each one.
Excellent gift
By M Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these bookmarks as a bridal shower gift. It is just enough for people to see both bride and groom. It would be nice if it were laminated but the card stock is sturdy. I am very pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice