Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Man, The Myth, The Legend Personalized Camping Mug customer reviews

Personalized Camping Mugs - The Man, The Myth, The Legend - 25721
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - March 24, 2022
Personalized as requested
My fault - a little bit smaller than what I should have gotten
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - March 24, 2022
Personalized as requested
My fault - a little bit smaller than what I should have gotten
Difficult gift in a fragile situation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 17, 2022
I picked this gift because of the difficulty in this relationship. I thought it expressed my feelings well but did not go overboard. Am very pleased.
Perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGMONT, CO) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup. It’s exactly as pictured and I love that I can put a personal message on the back. I think my boyfriend will be pleasantly surprised when he opens this gift!
Mugs
By Shopper (Hilden, MA) - December 1, 2021
Great quality mugs. Got Easter ones last year and grandkids still use every day.
Fun mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - August 26, 2021
While the mug itself is smaller than expected it is the perfect fit for my man, as he is the MAN, the MYTH, and the LEGEND...
Good quality
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute mug! A little on the small side though
Attention Getter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - September 5, 2020
Indeed, the personalized cup I got for my husband gets awesome comments! It's kept on the kitchen counter w/ a few treats inside, such as individually wrapped YORK Mint patties. Perfect!
Love this!!!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother will love this!!!
Surprise Mug
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my husband. It is good quality and perfect size for his outdoor adventures.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCE, KS) - December 21, 2019
Personalization Mall is the place to go for the hard to shop for person. Many choices to chose. I will be returning to this Mall for future gifts.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 15, 2022
These mugs are a little smaller than I was expecting.
Nice Small Gift
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect, but the mugs are much smaller than expected. They would be perfect for a child, but not so much for an adult.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MALDEN, MA) - June 20, 2022
The mug is very small. It can hold a child's drink. It is definitely an inappropriate size for a man, myth, or legend!
Cup
By Tobie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is nice and clever; however, it is much smaller than I expected. I have one just like it I bought at a gift shop for my son that was a size larger. This looks like it would be more for a child.
Personalized Mug
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize it would be so small.
Small cip
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't happy with this cup, the quality was good but the size was way to small. If you want a cup that is about the size of a half cup of coffee then this is the cup for you.
Very little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 2, 2021
Closer to a size of a shot glass than it is a size to a mug. I thought this camper mig would be a lot bigger.
The title is fine. It’s a camping mug!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is TINY as in toddler size. With the saying “man, myth, legend” I at least expected it to be full size. That looks like something my 3 year old grandson would use as a training cup
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice